EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.61

$5.39

Savings of: $0.78 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's delicous

Posted by alvinlky on Apr 04, 2014

This biscuit is very delicious and best with a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1447073 on Apr 07, 2013

These cookies have a dark and delicious flavour, but I wish there was more of the wonderful fudge filling. There's quite many cookies in this package, - which was a great "surprise" - and very few of them were in pieces, so good job with the packing iHerb:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Kinnikinnick KinniToos Creme Cookies

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 02, 2013

Love it, with tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2790799 on Oct 04, 2011

Fudgy and wonderful! The cream tastes like chocolate frosting!

Was this review helpful to you?

very, very good!

Posted by Reviewer2988396 on Nov 21, 2012

very good! It`s very similar to original.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious cookies

Posted by 4693199487931426563 on Feb 26, 2014

These are really delicious cookies, especially for someone who suddenly had to stop consuming gluten. I was a real sandwich-cookie-junky and had not had any for a couple of years till I found these. Joy and tasty! They are a little brittle and crumbly but the variety is good and a worthy purchase. The price was also competitive and bearable. This was a good purchase and well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Nov 05, 2013

I did enjoy these cookies (just like a choc oreo) but they where a bit too sweet for me, I prefer the "Kinnikinnick Chocolate Sandwich Cream Cookies" much better, they are awesome those ones. I wont purchase the Fudge sandwich ones again, but I will certainly be buying more of the Chocolate sandwich version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasted okay but ..

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Aug 06, 2015

Unfortunately this product turned up crushed and the biscuits were in pieces. They tasted fine according to my son but the packaging really let them down.

Was this review helpful to you?

KinniToos, Fudge Sandwich cream cookies

Posted by Reviewer1240003 on Nov 01, 2013

I was disappointed in this cookie. I had tried the chocolate with the white middle and it tasted just like an Oreo. However, these were bland in flavor compared to the other Kinni Toos product. If they could marry the chocolate cookie to the fudge center that may be a surpeb cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total