EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.86

$2.13

Savings of: $0.27 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

El jabón para las brochas

Posted by DrusiladaMakeup on Oct 31, 2012

Es un jabón 100% natural, muy hidratante, deja las manos (o las brochas y pinceles) muy suaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Castile Soap

Posted by 5248535011918844550 on Nov 07, 2012

Have been looking for a good supplier and found one. Thank you for such great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kirk's Castile Bar Soap

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

I like this for a hand soap-good sudsing, no fragrance (good for me). Too strong for my shower though.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Fragrance, lathers great!

Posted by joseph921 on Aug 23, 2012

As described, there was no fragrance! Didn't bother my sensitive nasal allergies one bit. It lathers really great and has a nice feel on the skin. I'll be getting this again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Sep 23, 2012

cheap, but very nice soap, that doesn't make my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only soap I use

Posted by Reviewer2712994 on Oct 07, 2012

I've had a lot of trouble with soaps, don't use perfumes. I love this soap, fragrance free and no problems with my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by 5735530019630868121 on Apr 15, 2013

This is a beautiful soap with no perfume or harmful chemicals. It is also a great price. Definitely worth buying a few at a time. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jabón Coco

Posted by 5242456310798260170 on Feb 23, 2013

Este jabón es genial para limpiar las brochas. No precisa de mucho tiempo y las deja limpias y suaves. Estoy encantada con este producto, y repetiré en mi próximo pedido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen Jabón para Brochas de maquillaje

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Lo uso para lavar las brochas de maquillaje, sobre todo las brochas sintéticas y las deja limpias al instante es un buen jabón. Volveré a comprarlo sin duda. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Lava genial las brochas

Posted by Reviewer2810576 on Jan 08, 2013

Lo gasto exclusivamente para ello, y cumple su mision a la perfección. Tuve q coger el de sin olor que era el que quedaba, pero vamos funcionará igual que el de olor a coco, supongo...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 319 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »