EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$10.07

Savings of: $1.58 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kirk's Castile Liquid Soap

Posted by Reviewer2905296 on Sep 27, 2010

We have been using Castile Bar Soap for at least 30 years...it's the only bar soap that we have used...We love it! I decided to buy the liquid soap to eleviate the bars soap mess on my bathroom counter.. I love the liquid..I won't go back. I really wish that Kirk's would start selling the liquid soap in the stores where they sell the bar soap..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

KIRKS, CASTILE LIQUID SOAP

Posted by Reviewer2592549 on May 06, 2011

My hands longer are dry. The soap leaves hands with clean smelling fragrance. I now have it in all my hand washing areas. Don

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't try again

Posted by 5071455291845364548 on Sep 13, 2015

Kirk's coco bar soap is the best bar soap I've ever used so I decided to try this liquid version too. Mistake! Right after washing my hands felt itchy and burning. This liquid version also dried out my hands. Very disappointed :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kirks castile liquid soap

Posted by Reviewer2107866 on Apr 12, 2010

Just as good as the soap, will be ordering more and more and more etc

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kirk's Liquid Soap

Posted by karishma on Jun 27, 2012

I love the smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell bad

Posted by 5130919523915994208 on Dec 29, 2015

Not as good as I thought.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

memories

Posted by Reviewer2035477 on Feb 12, 2010

What a memory this brought back to me, and now of is in liquid form. WOOHOO! Couldn't be happier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta¡¡

Posted by Mapiojeda on Jul 23, 2014

Este jabón me gusta para limpiar las brochas y esponjas de maquillaje. Este formato me gusta mas por que lo puedes llevar en una botella de las que venden para viaje y no cargas con una pastilla de jabón. Es mas rápido en su utilización.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jabón de coco en crema

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

Es igual que su hermano en pastilla solo que en formato crema y con dispensador, lo que lo hace mucho mas cómodo de usar. Trae mucha cantidad y un precio razonable. Es mas cómodo que el formato pastilla. Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kirk's, Castile Liquid Soap

Posted by Reviewer1400476 on Apr 17, 2011

So far, the best soap for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »