EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$10.07

Savings of: $1.58 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smell bad

Posted by 5130919523915994208 on Dec 29, 2015

Not as good as I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't try again

Posted by 5071455291845364548 on Sep 13, 2015

Kirk's coco bar soap is the best bar soap I've ever used so I decided to try this liquid version too. Mistake! Right after washing my hands felt itchy and burning. This liquid version also dried out my hands. Very disappointed :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice & Gentle!

Posted by 5694276329362443975 on Jan 15, 2015

Nice smell and texture. Creamy and soft. It works great with my make-up brushes and it's great for my skin too. A repurchase for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

No es para tanto....

Posted by 5402098680273867796 on Oct 20, 2014

No me gusta el olor, huele a aftersave de señor

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata

Posted by 5755731120890501513 on Oct 17, 2014

Lo uso para las manos y como limpiador de brochas. Me gusta muchísimo porque las deja muy suaves y elimina muy bien los productos en crema

Was this review helpful to you?

Jabón de coco en crema

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

Es igual que su hermano en pastilla solo que en formato crema y con dispensador, lo que lo hace mucho mas cómodo de usar. Trae mucha cantidad y un precio razonable. Es mas cómodo que el formato pastilla. Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice liquid soap

Posted by Reviewer1329457 on Aug 17, 2014

i bought this because i love the bar soaps i've bought in the past. this liquid is really cleasing and a little goes a long way. no need to use a full squirt for simply washing your hands. 2 squirts will wash your whole body! my only note (not really a complaint on my part, maybe my husband's) is the smell is really quite strong. i would love to see a milder fragrance or even fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo uso para las brochas

Posted by Karanoia on Aug 08, 2014

Antes usé el de pastilla y ahora por comodidad este. Deja las brochas muy limpias y su uso es más cómodo que en pastilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta¡¡

Posted by Mapiojeda on Jul 23, 2014

Este jabón me gusta para limpiar las brochas y esponjas de maquillaje. Este formato me gusta mas por que lo puedes llevar en una botella de las que venden para viaje y no cargas con una pastilla de jabón. Es mas rápido en su utilización.

Was this review helpful to you?

util

Posted by 5021555620696593921 on Jul 16, 2014

El formato es mucho mas util que las pastillas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »