EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$10.07

Savings of: $1.58 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kirk's Castile Liquid Soap

Posted by Reviewer2905296 on Sep 27, 2010

We have been using Castile Bar Soap for at least 30 years...it's the only bar soap that we have used...We love it! I decided to buy the liquid soap to eleviate the bars soap mess on my bathroom counter.. I love the liquid..I won't go back. I really wish that Kirk's would start selling the liquid soap in the stores where they sell the bar soap..

Was this review helpful to you?

kirks castile liquid soap

Posted by Reviewer2107866 on Apr 12, 2010

Just as good as the soap, will be ordering more and more and more etc

Was this review helpful to you?

KIRKS, CASTILE LIQUID SOAP

Posted by Reviewer2592549 on May 06, 2011

My hands longer are dry. The soap leaves hands with clean smelling fragrance. I now have it in all my hand washing areas. Don

Was this review helpful to you?

Kirk's Liquid Soap

Posted by karishma on Jun 27, 2012

I love the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't try again

Posted by 5071455291845364548 on Sep 13, 2015

Kirk's coco bar soap is the best bar soap I've ever used so I decided to try this liquid version too. Mistake! Right after washing my hands felt itchy and burning. This liquid version also dried out my hands. Very disappointed :(

Was this review helpful to you?

memories

Posted by Reviewer2035477 on Feb 12, 2010

What a memory this brought back to me, and now of is in liquid form. WOOHOO! Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice & Gentle!

Posted by 5694276329362443975 on Jan 15, 2015

Nice smell and texture. Creamy and soft. It works great with my make-up brushes and it's great for my skin too. A repurchase for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't wait to use it

Posted by Reviewer1669593 on Dec 17, 2010

I haven't yet tried this (am waiting to use up another liquid soap) but look forward to using it. I was thrilled to see on your site that the soap comes in a liquid form for hand washing. I hope/assume it will be just as nice as the bar soap and will smell just the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kirk's, Castile Liquid Soap

Posted by Reviewer1400476 on Apr 17, 2011

So far, the best soap for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to have

Posted by Reviewer2924157 on Jul 02, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »