EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.67

$3.49

Savings of: $0.82 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like smell

Posted by agrifona on Jul 15, 2011

Mmmm Pina Colada Flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Tropical

Posted by Reviewer2692549 on Jul 03, 2011

Summery and nice. the scent is very tropical and fruity and the texture of it is not too sticky on your lips. Good with spf 15 too

Was this review helpful to you?

smells and works greeeaaattt

Posted by Reviewer2675282 on Mar 31, 2011

the texture = silky smooth, it smells out of this world, like enchanted pina colada. they could work on the pckging though..spf 15!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on Apr 24, 2011

Smells delicious, makes my lips feel soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Also smells great & has spf 15

Posted by Reviewer1309052 on Jul 22, 2010

Very happy with this lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by wellspring on Sep 25, 2011

Delicious smell, good creamy formula, great way to protect lips from the sun, good as a base under lipstick. This will be a staple for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

yamm!

Posted by Reviewer1106376 on Feb 08, 2012

I like it very much, real pinacolada on my lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

loved it!

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on May 16, 2012

This product is my beloved friend. It smells so good, the coconut and pineapple together gives a sweet, tropical smell. It has spf 15, so it protect from the sun. It gives a lot of moisture without melting out in the rest of my face:P 5 star product!:D

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2830650 on Mar 23, 2012

Lasts awhile and smells like real fruit

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1937131 on Oct 14, 2012

This is very lovely lip balms,stays on lips and the smell is so good! Four stars because Iike the ''sliced peach'' lip balm more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »