EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.60

$5.99

Savings of: $1.39 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really love it!

Posted by Reviewer2007788 on Nov 11, 2009

I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. It really works without over 'perfuming' the under arms. I work out every day and it holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm so so

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on Jun 13, 2014

I read so many good reviews on this but it's personally not my cup of tea. The lavender smell reminds me of an old lady! The texture is ok but it feels like it never dries. If you had dry underarms this would be moisturising but for day to day use it makes me feel dirty because it never dries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer1028144 on Jan 12, 2014

Nice smell and applies easily without streaks. However it does not help to keep my BO away after just a few hours from shower & application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by MadroneJack on Sep 30, 2014

It works really well, especially if you apply morning an night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells overpowering at first, but wear it and it's fine

Posted by Reviewer2652095 on Feb 08, 2015

When I smelled the stick in it's packaging I was repelled by old lady soap smell, but once I applied it, it wasn't as concentrated and was actually quite nice. This the best natural deodorant I have ever come across, you truly can put it on once a day and then run around, get nervous or hold a hand rail on a sweltering train ride. All with out stinking or worrying that you do. It is awesome! No stench, no alzheimer's (or the host of other health problems that come with anti perspirant deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

I love all the Kiss my Face deodorant. And they are aluminum free!

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1265962 on Dec 13, 2010

feels nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good

Posted by Reviewer1698284 on Nov 05, 2009

Smells good, but read the ingredients before buying! Still better than regular deodorants, and it does work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work at all!

Posted by Reviewer2943160 on Mar 02, 2010

I had to reapply several times throughout the day and I still stunk. Yuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total