EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.88

$8.95

Savings of: $2.07 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bought as a Bday gift for a friends child with tatty hair

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Apr 26, 2016

My friend is always complaining about her daughters tatty hair. I bought this product along with a tangle teaser for her birthday. Smells like orange creamsicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so good and works good!

Posted by 5667197030612964842 on Nov 13, 2014

Lovely product for kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5107966425708396076 on Feb 13, 2014

it smells great and is refreshing and works well on my little ones tangles. i even use it myself sometimes :) will definately be buying regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

No es un desenredante muy eficaz, pero deja unos rizos perfectos

Posted by Shorspain on Nov 18, 2013

Una vez desenredado y peinado el pelo de mi hija, pulverizo un poco por encima y paso un peine de puas muy anchas (los de pelo rizado) y le quedan unos rizos preciosos

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Something changed....

Posted by 5070850111417853463 on Sep 19, 2013

I think the company that makes this changed the recipe or something, it's not the same as when I used it back in college 10 years or so ago... It doesn't smell as sweet and feels different too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work to smooth out tangles

Posted by Zuleika83 on May 07, 2013

The smell is weird. Like fake orange. The spray nozzle sprays it so wide that it gets everywhere. I end up spraying on my hand and applying onto the hair. Did not do a good job smoothing my girl's hair. Will not re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

This is great for detangling my kids hair in the morning, so good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1526173 on Jan 05, 2013

My daughter is only one, but has lost of hair. I don't like products with all sorts og bad things, therefore this prouct is amasing. It detangles her hair an smells very orange :)

Was this review helpful to you?

This works great

Posted by 5341545231856995814 on Sep 16, 2012

This actually works great on my little girls hair. I think the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems it works

Posted by 5224597823974446917 on Sep 12, 2012

Daughter likes it, enought for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »