EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.58

$5.95

Savings of: $1.37 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

0 from 2... not a fan

Posted by 5563485794046488393 on Jan 10, 2016

Both my 1 yr old son and 2 yr old niece don't like the taste of this toothpaste. I also really don't like the fact that the paint on the tube falls out in your hands when it's being washed! The toothpaste is so liquid-y most of it has spilt out of the tube too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super sweet, serious after taste, messy & wasteful-spills out of cap, goopy.

Posted by Reviewer2303265 on May 01, 2015

Do not like this at all. I find it overly and excessively sweet (but not a good sweet), Terrible aftertaste post-brushing. Moreover, so much of the toothpaste is wasted. If you have lid completely closed, when you try to open it, a lot spills out everywhere. It clumps quickly around the tube. Won't buy this again. If there was a way to post a picture, I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

My Grandchildren love this

Posted by Rena61 on Apr 11, 2015

After myself being over fluoridated growing up, I am determined to not allow that to happen to my grandchildren. I buy this and they love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good toothpaste

Posted by 5278802583710759107 on Mar 30, 2015

The kids love the berry flavor, in fact I caught my daughter 1 year at the time sucking on the tube. This is my go-to toothpaste, that has no fluorite and this is also doesn't have the screw top, which gets annoying when you have to be quick with kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for first tooth

Posted by Reviewer2202974 on Mar 25, 2015

Good product, just missed it without floride. Next time try similar with floride.

Was this review helpful to you?

awful taste

Posted by 5266485602556488558 on Mar 03, 2015

the most awful taste ever! My child refused to use it and I tried it by myself - it went immediately to the bin! I didn't like the taste, the texture and it has long lasting awful aftertaste - very medicinal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1491973 on Sep 15, 2014

The child's favorite toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso.

Posted by joleraspain on Jul 28, 2014

Muy buenos ingredientes y mejor sabor:)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 year old approved....

Posted by 4708920786054135722 on Jun 18, 2014

My son likes it - that's all that matters. Works great, safe, no toxins. Personally, would like it a lot less sweet, but...good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

My child love it

Posted by 4801729819784438381 on Apr 02, 2014

My child love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »