EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.61

$5.99

Savings of: $1.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent !

Posted by Ruby64 on Apr 22, 2013

good price, too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor desodorante que he probado en mi vida ♬Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ⊰✿

Posted by LadyChristensen on Aug 03, 2013

¡Magnífico descubrimiento! Siempre he sido reticente a utilizar desodorantes en roll-on, dado que los prefiero en spray y a poder ser, anti-transpirantes. Pero este es, sin lugar a dudas, excepcional. Es natural a la par que efectivo. Puedo llevar ropa ajustada y sudar a mares, que ésta sigue sin oler. El único "defecto", por así decirlo, es que no detiene la humedad, puesto que no es anti-transpirante. Aún así, se ha convertido en mi desodorante predilecto y volveré a adquirirlo tantas veces como sea posible. Otro producto cinco estrellas de iHerb, que recomiendo enormemente ♬Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ⊰✿

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente!

Posted by 5202239772488916017 on Aug 19, 2013

Me encanta este desodorante y su olor es genial. Su textura es bastante líquida lo que hace que cunda bastante. Lo compraré nuevamente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent stuff

Posted by 5131957287609258031 on Aug 30, 2013

Works extremely well even in heat and during exercise. Couldn't ask for any more in a deodorant actually. And I love the patchouli smell. It's a proper, authentic, essential oils smell and it lasts almost all day. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Dec 15, 2012

Very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ooh la la

Posted by Reviewer1812696 on Dec 07, 2009

Just perfect, no odor after a full day of teaching and though I still sweat, it isn't so much as before (I think, maybe I'm just imagining that part ) ...the patchouli scent isn't too strong for me, and it rolls on and dries easily / quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super product

Posted by Reviewer3155462 on Jan 09, 2010

i have used this product for years great new scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good- works great!!

Posted by Reviewer1678693 on Jun 09, 2010

love the natural deoderant without harsh chemicals! you still sweat through, but it's good to sweat!keeps you smelling good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3321451 on Jul 20, 2010

Been using for years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works and smells great!!!

Posted by Reviewer3018733 on Aug 14, 2010

This deodorant works better than any deodorant I have used, including the ones with aluminum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »