EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.60

$5.99

Savings of: $1.39 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells great works so-so

Posted by 4708134617486156836 on Dec 26, 2013

The smell of this product is very soft and pleasant but it needs to be reapplied a couple times a dat to be effective against BO

Was this review helpful to you?

Great if you like patchouli

Posted by HealthyEating on Dec 27, 2013

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor especial.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

Puede que a bastante gente no le guste el olor, es algo fuerte, aunque luego no se nota.

Was this review helpful to you?

Make sure you love patchouli before ordering...

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

The patchouli scent really is strong, it took me some time to get used to it. The deo does its job, but it irritates my armpits a little. I'm not sure if it's the patchouli oil or something else, but I haven't had this problem with the unscented and lavender version.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good, and it works but...

Posted by jasminem on Dec 18, 2014

contrary to what a few others said, i found the scent of the patchouli pleasant and not too strong. it actually works -- lasts all day. i happily used it for a week, and then my underarms began to itch. i stopped using the deodorant and the itching stopped. bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 4839560795372865179 on Jan 13, 2015

Works all day. It didn't let me down in the dry West Australian heat. Fragrance is great if you like musk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange odor

Posted by 5595519364507328952 on Oct 04, 2012

I like the consistency but smell is very unpleasant (like medicine).

Was this review helpful to you?

Looking for a new deodorant...and a patchouli potpourri

Posted by Reviewer2960577 on Jun 06, 2012

Love the scent, but it is too strong on me. Plus, I'm not even sure if it worked...and I don't think that's good. If I simply leave it out though, it'll leave a nice scent in the room.

Was this review helpful to you?

well...

Posted by Reviewer1529679 on Jan 08, 2012

Quite runny, but a nice scent. Don't know if this would work in the summer, now it is winter and cold in Finland so there is not all that much sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't recommend

Posted by SillaVanilla on Feb 12, 2013

This has a very strong, intense forest-ish smell. I was a bit embarrassed to wear it because of the smell. It didn’t sooth me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »