EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.60

$5.99

Savings of: $1.39 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfectoooooo

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on May 25, 2012

La piedra de alumbre no me funciona :( Pero este desodorante perfectamente, eficaz, duradero.. Lo único que hay algún ingrediente que no me convence. Así que probaré cuando lo acabe alguno de la misma casa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1298239 on Feb 29, 2012

Works very well! Smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

well...

Posted by Reviewer1529679 on Jan 08, 2012

Quite runny, but a nice scent. Don't know if this would work in the summer, now it is winter and cold in Finland so there is not all that much sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pachouli deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2080002 on Dec 06, 2011

My all time favourite deodorant,have used this for years,have tried others but keep going back to this one,plus I love Pachouli.Could not live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This works, but ...

Posted by Reviewer1048537 on Sep 12, 2011

the scent is very strong and definitely masculine. I gave it to my husband because I just don't want to smell like a guy all day. It has good ingredients, no neurotoxins aka aluminum and it really did work all day and through the night. I think I might try the lavender scent next purchase, hoping that it will be more neutral or "fem"!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best deodorant ever!

Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Mar 28, 2011

My husband used this for the past 10 years and i simply love the smell and the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quebecustomer

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Oct 26, 2010

Yeh a deordorant that works finally. Stays a bit wet, but does not stain or stay in my clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great and lasts!

Posted by Reviewer2220010 on Oct 13, 2010

Love the scent and lasts all day long! Just let it dry for about 20 seconds after applying. The scent is kind of sweet sandlewood. I like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

smell great

Posted by Reviewer2851118 on Sep 22, 2010

I have used this product for a least a year now and find it works well and I love the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid rock fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1026214 on Sep 17, 2010

Love this product I have been using it for 2 years and have been odor free since thank you Kiss my Face. Kathy IA

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »