EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.61

$5.99

Savings of: $1.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great if you like patchouli

Posted by HealthyEating on Dec 27, 2013

:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2248091 on Mar 12, 2013

Good smelling / working deodorant, but "very liquid" Sadly, my product arrived open (to Italy) and took three months to arrive and a high amount of taxes. Unfortunately, there is no I-Herb in Italy:(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor especial.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

Puede que a bastante gente no le guste el olor, es algo fuerte, aunque luego no se nota.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by SamiraNatural on Nov 20, 2013

this is a nice deodorant , effective and safe . the bad point is , the patchouli's smell turns weird on clothes but ,ot on skin .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well...

Posted by Reviewer1529679 on Jan 08, 2012

Quite runny, but a nice scent. Don't know if this would work in the summer, now it is winter and cold in Finland so there is not all that much sweat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange odor

Posted by 5595519364507328952 on Oct 04, 2012

I like the consistency but smell is very unpleasant (like medicine).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 4839560795372865179 on Jan 13, 2015

Works all day. It didn't let me down in the dry West Australian heat. Fragrance is great if you like musk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Make sure you love patchouli before ordering...

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

The patchouli scent really is strong, it took me some time to get used to it. The deo does its job, but it irritates my armpits a little. I'm not sure if it's the patchouli oil or something else, but I haven't had this problem with the unscented and lavender version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looking for a new deodorant...and a patchouli potpourri

Posted by Reviewer2960577 on Jun 06, 2012

Love the scent, but it is too strong on me. Plus, I'm not even sure if it worked...and I don't think that's good. If I simply leave it out though, it'll leave a nice scent in the room.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good, and it works but...

Posted by jasminem on Dec 18, 2014

contrary to what a few others said, i found the scent of the patchouli pleasant and not too strong. it actually works -- lasts all day. i happily used it for a week, and then my underarms began to itch. i stopped using the deodorant and the itching stopped. bummer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »