EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$9.99

Savings of: $2.32 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super!

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

Light consistency. I like it even though I'm more into thicker, heavier lotions. I love the pump bottle, but you have to be really delicate with it so that you don't squirt a whole lot! It's fragrance free, but it's got a great scent to it. Doesn't really smell like olive & aloe to me as much as a little bit like cinnamon. It's a gentle product so I'll most likely give it a go on my face as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 5412954776082548923 on Nov 19, 2015

So far so good it moisturizes my girls skins but it does not have any affect on my sons eczema so if you are looking for something to help with eczema try something else but it is a good all around lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5552141187771246009 on Nov 12, 2014

Good lotion, a bit thick for those who like more transparent ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for those with fragrance sensitivities

Posted by 5451364958553740465 on Mar 11, 2014

I have sensitive skin and am very sensitive to any artificial fragrances or perfumes, to the point of getting nausea and migraines if a product is too strong smelling. This lotion is perfect for me - it keeps my skin well moisturized and healthy-looking, and has a very light, clean scent that does not bother me at all. I love it and will continue to use it as long as it is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Feb 17, 2012

Nurtures my dry skin just wonderfully and no fragrance. I'm ordering more! Update: Although it helps my dry skin I´m getting a bit fed up with the white cast this lotion produces- you have to massage it in , and in and I´m tired of that. Avalon Organics have nice alternatives - fragrance free an equally full of antioxidants. I´ll leave the four stars alone though, since the ingredients are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

oh so soft

Posted by Reviewer2777476 on Oct 10, 2011

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, smooth, but...

Posted by Reviewer2913226 on Jul 11, 2011

This product is nice, smooth and creamy, but is not 100% fragrance free. There is a slight perfumey smell. Maybe I just got a "bad" batch...

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, MO,Obsessively Natural Ultra Moisturizer, Olive and Aloe, frangrance free 16fl oz

Posted by Reviewer3015740 on May 04, 2011

It's one of the best body moisturizers I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3310636 on Dec 30, 2010

Can't live without !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2620328 on Aug 29, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »