EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.50

$9.99

Savings of: $0.49 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't like the texture...

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek2 on Sep 13, 2012

Patchouli doesn't smell peaceful at all. Texture too thick - a bit oily for my skin and hard to absorb well. Not to waste the product so I will try to use it up, but no 2nd time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent & great lotion

Posted by Reviewer2603242 on Sep 02, 2012

This lotion moisturizes very well without leaving any residue or greasiness. Smells amazing of patchouli & does not irritate my sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Complimented

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on May 30, 2012

Very beautiful, woodsy, patchouli scent. Not too strong (which is very important). Not greasy. All around great moisturizer. Now, the ingredients aren't perfectly natural, but they are non-toxic, and it's all good. When you wear this, people will notice! Can be worn by men and women. God bless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Sep 14, 2011

saving it for when my other runs out

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face Patchouli is Peaceful

Posted by 5558860584758458420 on Jun 30, 2014

Very very light, clean fragrance; this moisturizer vanishes nicely - no greasy after affects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1692428 on Jul 12, 2011

Great for all areas especially the feet.Fresh clean scent, an all round lovely product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

facial moistuizer

Posted by Reviewer6989 on Sep 28, 2011

Absolutely refreshing lotion. Great for sensitive facial skin and smells good. Not too perfumy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Great

Posted by 4975342879558425790 on Oct 18, 2014

My husband loves patchouli and this is the best (only) scented lotion I have found. Plus it leave my skin great too! Please don't stop stocking it :0

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this lotion!

Posted by Reviewer2614529 on Nov 14, 2010

Besides being non-animal tested the products are really high quality. I like the light smell of this patchouli lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my Face, Ultra Moisturizer, Patchouli

Posted by Reviewer2686765 on Feb 09, 2011

Delicious smell and good for teh skin, easily to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »