EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.60

$5.99

Savings of: $1.39 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Deodorant!

Posted by Reviewer3350808 on Aug 12, 2008

This is the only deodorant I use. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely love

Posted by Reviewer2735547 on Sep 15, 2008

no parabens, much better than the solid rock deodorant. No offensive smell, if you are sensitive to perfumes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dries Fast!

Posted by Reviewer1921337 on Nov 01, 2007

I've tried several natural deodorant, but this has been the best. It dries fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face

Posted by Reviewer2374576 on Nov 20, 2008

It gets the job done. Been using it for 6 yrs. and we now are living in Naples, Fl from Evergreen, Co Thanks iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Rock - Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1056357 on Jul 24, 2009

I am allergic to many of the deodorant's on the market. I was using the salt rock for over a year when I found Liquid Rock. It works great. I recommend it to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1569035 on Jul 31, 2009

This is the only deodorant my husband uses and iHerb has it for the best price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great site and prices

Posted by Reviewer2811282 on Oct 21, 2009

I ordered two products (Kiss My Face) that I've used for years. iHerb had the best price and shipping that I've seen to date. I will shop there again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kiss my face liquid rock roll on

Posted by ivyengland on Jan 28, 2009

My husband loves this and uses it every day. It works for him. He also likes the patchouli fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deodorant I have tried in a long time..!

Posted by 5148266687134277812 on Jan 27, 2016

This is the best deodorant I have tried so far, and I have tried a lot of natural ones...!! I tend to sweat a lot, and now there is no smell, at all..!! For the first time in months. I will definitely buy this product again. Greetings from a Norwegian viking girl...!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not lasting

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Sep 28, 2014

I really liked the idea of its being free of aluminium and parabens (horomone disrupters). But this product is very weak and not lasting. The concentration of whatever is inside should be much greater. I bought three, but regreted it, and will not reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »