EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.60

$5.99

Savings of: $1.39 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Deodorant!

Posted by Reviewer3350808 on Aug 12, 2008

This is the only deodorant I use. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

absolutely love

Posted by Reviewer2735547 on Sep 15, 2008

no parabens, much better than the solid rock deodorant. No offensive smell, if you are sensitive to perfumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dries Fast!

Posted by Reviewer1921337 on Nov 01, 2007

I've tried several natural deodorant, but this has been the best. It dries fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kiss My Face

Posted by Reviewer2374576 on Nov 20, 2008

It gets the job done. Been using it for 6 yrs. and we now are living in Naples, Fl from Evergreen, Co Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liquid Rock - Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1056357 on Jul 24, 2009

I am allergic to many of the deodorant's on the market. I was using the salt rock for over a year when I found Liquid Rock. It works great. I recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kiss My Face deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1569035 on Jul 31, 2009

This is the only deodorant my husband uses and iHerb has it for the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great site and prices

Posted by Reviewer2811282 on Oct 21, 2009

I ordered two products (Kiss My Face) that I've used for years. iHerb had the best price and shipping that I've seen to date. I will shop there again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

kiss my face liquid rock roll on

Posted by ivyengland on Jan 28, 2009

My husband loves this and uses it every day. It works for him. He also likes the patchouli fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best deodorant I ever used. Recommend !!!

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 12, 2014

It's one is the best deodorant I ever used. Works and stop the odor. Don't irritate my sensitive skin. Also like that on Aluminum Chlorohydrate. Recommend to friends ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best deodorant I have tried in a long time..!

Posted by 5148266687134277812 on Jan 27, 2016

This is the best deodorant I have tried so far, and I have tried a lot of natural ones...!! I tend to sweat a lot, and now there is no smell, at all..!! For the first time in months. I will definitely buy this product again. Greetings from a Norwegian viking girl...!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »