EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.99

Savings of: $0.93 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A keeper

Posted by Reviewer2988811 on Dec 29, 2010

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now. I love this combination and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arizona

Posted by Reviewer2138857 on Aug 26, 2010

This is my favorite. I am allergic to coconut product and this is the only soap I can use. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A +++++++++++++++

Posted by Reviewer1227454 on Jan 07, 2010

A +++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent soap, excellent deal

Posted by Reviewer2193776 on Nov 21, 2009

This soap is amazing for the price - it's twice as large as any other bar out there. And the olive oil is very moisturizing. This really helps combat the dryness of my city water and my aging skin. I actually cut the bar in half to make it easier to handle, but it did crumble a bit when I did (oops!). I previously used clearly natural glycerin soap, but this is my new favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't dry out skin

Posted by Reviewer3086358 on Nov 08, 2009

Love the moisturizing properties of this soap. I use it every morning in the shower and my skin doesn't need bodylotion afterwards. Just keep it dry though, because if wet it becomes slimy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Soap!

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Nov 05, 2009

Has nice smell of olive & aloe. I love soap better than shower gel when washing my body. Smells so natural and really nice. I want to try other scents next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturzing, gentle and softening

Posted by Reviewer2001317 on Nov 02, 2009

My skin feels softer using this KMF soap. Hope iherb can offer smaller bars (4 oz) for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olive & Aloe Soap Review

Posted by Reviewer2375113 on Oct 07, 2009

Good lather, good price, but the smell is hard to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this soap

Posted by Reviewer1845594 on Sep 21, 2009

Title says it all, I've tried 4-5 different olive oil based soaps from here and this simple one is the best for me. I like it that there are only basic ingredients and no unusual chemicals or additives. The soap cleans very well and I feel better that there are no chemicals going on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Cleaning

Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Jul 26, 2009

Soap will not dry out your skin. My only problem with it is that it is a bit too gooey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »