EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kiss My Face Olive Green Tea Soap

Posted by Reviewer2593146 on Aug 15, 2008

Huge big block of soap.The positive is the price and it is non drying. The bad is the smell, its so big its hard to hold in the shower and the soap scum and green mess at the soap dish made it not worth while for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS MY FAVORITE SOAP!!!

Posted by Reviewer2521542 on Mar 05, 2009

IT REALLY MOISTURIZES MY SKIN. LEAVES IT FEELING SMOOTH, SOFT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my face, olive and green tea soap

Posted by Reviewer1831313 on Mar 22, 2010

I really enjoyed using this soap, but the only problem is.... so does everyone else in my household. I guess next time i will have order in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this natural soap!

Posted by Reviewer2264388 on Jan 31, 2008

I have been buying Kiss My Face soaps for a long time. They are naturally made with few ingredients and very gentle. iHerb has the best prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge and Great Price!

Posted by HealthforLife on Apr 11, 2008

This is my favorite soap of all. It is gigantic and lasts forever and cheap. Also, the best stuff for your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure & simple

Posted by Reviewer3345745 on May 26, 2008

Good bath soap, not drying for skin. Does the job. Pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap!

Posted by Reviewer2603118 on Jul 30, 2008

I have used this brand before and just love it! It is very mild on the skin, smells good, and at iHerb it comes in the huge 8 oz. size for the same price I pay for the smaller bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1513887 on Sep 19, 2008

This soap has really helped condition my skin. The smell is really mild, I would definitely reccommend. My skin rarely breaks out and I only use lotion once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, Olive & Green Tea Soap

Posted by Reviewer3175150 on Aug 17, 2008

Love the soap, size of the bar, price and excellent shipping of IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Well worth the money.

Posted by Reviewer2777476 on Jul 20, 2012

I really enjoy these "Kiss My Face" soap bars. Since I have been using them, I have had no dryness of skin. They are a nice large bar and I feel well worth the money. They come in different flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »