EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.99

Savings of: $0.93 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

won't repurchase for sure

Posted by 5570266750353881831 on Apr 05, 2015

The size is too big and after use, it 's all messed up with the greenish stuff. I rather buy the african black soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2823339 on Mar 14, 2014

This is my 3rd favorite scent behind lavender & aloe, the scent is a bit stronger but still good. Great price, ingredients & keeps my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face Olive Green Tea Soap

Posted by 5595587609866884463 on Mar 07, 2014

Nice soap, but melts when weather is hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Well worth the money.

Posted by Reviewer2777476 on Jul 20, 2012

I really enjoy these "Kiss My Face" soap bars. Since I have been using them, I have had no dryness of skin. They are a nice large bar and I feel well worth the money. They come in different flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very irritating to the skin on my face

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Jun 14, 2012

I tried this soap twice and it left my face feeling very dry and irritated. I don't know if it is the Green Tea in it. I can't imagine that Olive Oil would do that. Anyway, I certainly can't use it. Will let my husband try it. I did not have any problems with it making excessive drippings or messes as some reviewers said. I cut it into 4 pieces so is easier to handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft, natural, nice

Posted by Reviewer1185576 on Apr 22, 2012

Feels soft. Large size doesn't seem to melt quickly in the shower which is great. Would give 5 stars but the smell is not as clean as I would like--not to say that it is off-putting, in the least. Just a little grass/straw-like. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Dec 12, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love KMF Soap

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Nov 04, 2011

I have tried all the KMF soaps, I think. They are all good. This one has a fresh, grassy smell. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice soap with good smell!!

Posted by Reviewer2288111 on Sep 10, 2011

i use it for hair and face and it really leaves both of them soft...!!! recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, scent!

Posted by Reviewer1744704 on Sep 09, 2011

Good quality, scent! ))

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »