EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1651978 on May 01, 2010

A thick bar that lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

always love these soaps.

Posted by Reviewer2774079 on Mar 19, 2009

always love these soaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by Reviewer1534440 on Oct 05, 2009

HUGE bar of soap! Lasts forever! Smells wonderful and is great on the skin, very gentle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite KMF scent!

Posted by Reviewer2001317 on Nov 02, 2009

This is my favorite kiss my face soap because of its scent! =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

KISS MY FACE--OLIVE & GREEN TEA SOAP BAR

Posted by Reviewer1235063 on Sep 10, 2010

I love this soap better than any other natural soaps I have used. Nice & clean smell but not chemically added. Leave my skin soft and most. It is good value for the money as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, OB, Olive & Green Tea bar soap

Posted by Reviewer2583857 on Oct 03, 2010

thumbs up

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bar of soap!

Posted by Reviewer1859402 on Oct 07, 2010

I will definitly buy this again! It has a great smell and lasts a really long time! Also makes skin very smooth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my face bar soap

Posted by Reviewer1644988 on Oct 15, 2010

I really enjoy using this soap on a daily basis, knowing that the ingredients are natural is important to me. It also is a long last bar of soap, I been using it for about a year and plan to continue. Thank you iherb for the great prices on most all of your products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3128952 on Oct 19, 2010

I bought this soap for my son, but tried it personally. Do not dry the skin and has very agreeable fresh grassy aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss this soap!

Posted by Reviewer1588050 on Oct 23, 2010

Almost all soaps leave a white film on my skin...just like in the old Zest commercials! This I used to use Zest but P&G tests on animals. Kiss My Face soaps leave me feeling clean without a nasty white film on me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »