EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.99

Savings of: $0.93 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3023541 on Dec 10, 2010

love it! but the smell is not very nice, very natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Nov 18, 2010

Very good soap! Very nice smell! And make your skin clear, soft and nice smelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap!

Posted by Reviewer2612100 on Nov 12, 2010

I like this soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer1884349 on Oct 27, 2010

Still have to use it but looks good....

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss this soap!

Posted by Reviewer1588050 on Oct 23, 2010

Almost all soaps leave a white film on my skin...just like in the old Zest commercials! This I used to use Zest but P&G tests on animals. Kiss My Face soaps leave me feeling clean without a nasty white film on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3128952 on Oct 19, 2010

I bought this soap for my son, but tried it personally. Do not dry the skin and has very agreeable fresh grassy aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my face bar soap

Posted by Reviewer1644988 on Oct 15, 2010

I really enjoy using this soap on a daily basis, knowing that the ingredients are natural is important to me. It also is a long last bar of soap, I been using it for about a year and plan to continue. Thank you iherb for the great prices on most all of your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bar of soap!

Posted by Reviewer1859402 on Oct 07, 2010

I will definitly buy this again! It has a great smell and lasts a really long time! Also makes skin very smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, OB, Olive & Green Tea bar soap

Posted by Reviewer2583857 on Oct 03, 2010

thumbs up

Was this review helpful to you?

KISS MY FACE--OLIVE & GREEN TEA SOAP BAR

Posted by Reviewer1235063 on Sep 10, 2010

I love this soap better than any other natural soaps I have used. Nice & clean smell but not chemically added. Leave my skin soft and most. It is good value for the money as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »