EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Large bar of soap

Posted by Reviewer3015155 on Apr 15, 2008

I love this soap, however, the bar is very large. The large size makes it somewhat difficult to use so I actually cut it in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olive & Lavender bar soap

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Oct 21, 2009

This soap is pretty good, although I like the Kiss My Face Sudz bar soap better, as it is mostly organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, Olive & Lavender Soap

Posted by Reviewer3354337 on Mar 15, 2010

The soap is fabulous. I have dry sensitive skin... but after using this soap, my skin doesn't feel itchy or dry after shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face Olive & Lavender Soap

Posted by Reviewer1941008 on Sep 05, 2010

Leaves skin very soft, but not quite as moisturizing as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Nov 18, 2010

It is very good soap! Nice smell! And it make your skin very soft!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love all of the "Kiss My Face" soaps

Posted by Reviewer1137903 on Dec 09, 2010

Love all of the "Kiss My Face" soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my Face

Posted by Reviewer2088518 on Nov 25, 2011

Living in a very dry, arctic climate means very dry skin. This soap does not dry my skin out at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

HUGE!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

The smell is herbally, not too lavender so good for both sexes. But, the bar is huge! Maybe okay for a man's hand, I had to cut the bar in half. I bought this brand because it is Cruelty Free!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my skin soft.

Posted by Reviewer1390685 on Oct 11, 2013

It is on the only soap I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer3120418 on Oct 30, 2013

Ok product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »