EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

You go for it!

Posted by Does-it-do on Oct 28, 2013

That SMELL... Is just perfect balance between olive and lavender oils. It foams greatly, the smell leaves you with a EXTREMELY nice scent, doesnt irritate skin. And... Yes - that BIG piece of soap. Used it whole. Didnt cut it into smaller pieces. If you want to have NICE, pleasant scent, GOOD quality and PRICE, this is it... You go for it. Reordering soon...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, Olive & Lavender Soap

Posted by 5432983971893667290 on Dec 29, 2015

My wife used this soap and love's it. The bars last longer then the store brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face

Posted by Reviewer2436617 on Oct 11, 2008

This soap is luxury! It doesnt leave your skin super dry after a shower but makes the skin feel "moisturized". The smell of lavendar fills the entire bathroom, which is lovely too. This is an item I keep coming back to. Bars are big & thick and the price at IHerb is better than anywhere else. Try this, you wont be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lily

Posted by Reviewer3256022 on Apr 09, 2008

Works great,no dry skin all winter.Great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer3325838 on May 13, 2008

I love this soap. It has a great smell, it lathers well, and it leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1559112 on Sep 10, 2008

My whole family has enjoyed the return of bar soap in our house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2402229 on Sep 28, 2008

Great smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Irresistible

Posted by 5721006130152919911 on Dec 30, 2013

Large, and in charge, potent, valid Kiss My Face and IHerb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice big soap

Posted by Revron on Jan 06, 2014

I cut it in 2 pieces (another one in 3 pieces). Otherwise clumsy to use. Nice product. Cleans well. Perfume slightly strong but pleasant. Thank you iHerb for the excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer2823339 on Mar 14, 2014

This is my favorite kiss my face soap scent, a close second is the aloe one. Great price, smells great & keeps my skin hydrated, plus doesn't have any nasty ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »