EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.99

Savings of: $0.93 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not a fan

Posted by Reviewer2362743 on Nov 01, 2010

This soap is so heavily-frangranced that I almost hate using it. When I first opened the package I had a sneezing attack from the fake lavender fragrance. Even after a few showers, the scent still permeates my bathroom. Not enjoyable at all. I'm not sure why lavender essential oil is not used to scent this product. I'm so close to throwing away a bar of soap for the first time. Needless to say, I will not order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lathers Nicely

Posted by Reviewer1594201 on Oct 06, 2010

We use this in the shower in place of body shampoo with a shower puff. Lathers great, and the bar lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face Olive & Lavender Soap

Posted by Reviewer1941008 on Sep 05, 2010

Leaves skin very soft, but not quite as moisturizing as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1520115 on Jul 17, 2010

I bought two of these soaps (the other being the Olive & Camomile). HUGE BAR......definately value for money. The texture and aromas are beautiful. This one was purchased for an elderly italian friend and she just loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good, huge bar.. but hardly lathers.

Posted by Reviewer3068975 on Jul 14, 2010

As little lather as this soap makes, you might as well use no soap at all. Other than that, it smells great and it's a huge bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good value for money

Posted by Reviewer1995734 on Jul 12, 2010

This is a great soap for the price. Use it on my face every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

my new favoirite soap

Posted by Reviewer1134351 on Apr 14, 2010

This smells awesome! Like lavender, but also a little floral/woody. Somehow, it is both relaxing and invigorating. It is a little rich for my face, but leaves my skin feeling silky and clean elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, Olive & Lavender Soap

Posted by Reviewer3354337 on Mar 15, 2010

The soap is fabulous. I have dry sensitive skin... but after using this soap, my skin doesn't feel itchy or dry after shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing and Destressing

Posted by Reviewer1413874 on Feb 06, 2010

Kiss My Face OB, Olive and Lavender Soap is a definite way to cleanse the face and body in a bath or shower. You will feel clean and stress free. It's a great way to end your day and have a great nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3182915 on Jan 31, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »