EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best for cleansing brushes

Posted by Mustard on Jul 30, 2016

I can use it on my body, but the smell is overwhelming on my face. I can definitely say it's the best soap I've ever used for cleansing make up brushes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lathers Nicely

Posted by Reviewer1594201 on Oct 06, 2010

We use this in the shower in place of body shampoo with a shower puff. Lathers great, and the bar lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect sense

Posted by Reviewer1643226 on Aug 25, 2011

Great, natural flavor, after washing, very comfortable, the face become smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bar of soap

Posted by Reviewer1644988 on Feb 07, 2011

I like this brand because the scents are not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

longest lasting soap on the market

Posted by Reviewer1670282 on Nov 12, 2009

Not only does it smell fantastic, it lasts for a long time and the olive oil restores moisture to my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice big soap

Posted by Revron on Jan 06, 2014

I cut it in 2 pieces (another one in 3 pieces). Otherwise clumsy to use. Nice product. Cleans well. Perfume slightly strong but pleasant. Thank you iHerb for the excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great all natural soap

Posted by Reviewer1795489 on Jul 16, 2009

First thing I noticed was how big this bar is. Much bigger than traditional store bought soap. The scent is light and earthy. The olive oil leaves my skin moisturized but not greasy which is important because I have oily skin. I've noticed the lavendar is helping sooth my sensitive skin and irritations. I'll definately buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by Reviewer1824252 on May 01, 2009

It smells heavenly. The size isn't too awkward, and it's just great value. Olive oil is the best natural moisturizer, and I love that we get it in this wonderful form. A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent of lavender

Posted by Reviewer1833162 on Sep 08, 2012

Kiss My Face Olive & Lavender Soap has a lovely scent of lavender, it lasts for a long time and I like that it is all natural. The soap is big so I prefer to cut the soap into two pieces to get adequate size. I would recommend this soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, Olive Levander Soap Bar

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Feb 08, 2015

Very good soap. I like it. Jozef, Bratislava, Slovakia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »