EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great moisturizing soap...

Posted by Reviewer2483618 on Aug 25, 2008

I use this as my face and body soap. My skin is usually extremely dry, but not with this olive oil soap. I love the all natural ingredient list. It's a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olive Oil soap lover!

Posted by Reviewer2311713 on Jan 18, 2009

Love this soap, I will now officially use for my complete body bar. No dryness or tightning of skin like basic bar soap yet still foams.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2323682 on Feb 24, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy bar

Posted by Reviewer2336760 on Aug 08, 2009

Very nice, generous size, natural soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by Marilyn on Sep 01, 2012

No irritation and no problem with scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by Reviewer2258765 on Jan 19, 2012

Nice mild soap, without any special effects, that just does its job - cleanses without drying the skin out. I used it on my face and actually liked it more than Shiseido face wash. Smell is neutral.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of soap!

Posted by 5631188726896006689 on Oct 28, 2013

This is a big bar. Others have suggested cutting it in half, but I just manage til it wears down some. It's not a terribly pretty green, but it is just olive oil and what they use in the saponification process - can't get any simpler. I like how it leaves my skin soft and not dry. It is very soft though. So that means it washes away in the shower and leaves lots of residue on the dish. My trick is to place it on a scrubby cloth when not in use - it's like what they use to make the poofies - but it's a flat cloth I found at the drug store. That way the residue goes gets trapped into that instead so I don't waste any.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by Reviewer3280096 on Feb 19, 2009

Not the usual run of the mill soap. Really enjoy it because it makes your skin feel healthy and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this bath soap!

Posted by Reviewer3138476 on Jun 16, 2009

This olive oil soap bar is a great natural bath soap - my favorite!.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin

Posted by Reviewer3256022 on Dec 10, 2009

My skin does not dry out in our northeast winters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 157 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »