EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural, Reliable & Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1028218 on Jun 29, 2008

This variety and the whitening one are terrific. Great taste and texture; refreshing and chemical-free. Not tested on animals like most brands. Also, it doesn't give you that funny taste if you drink orange juice afterward.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for gums

Posted by Reviewer3234184 on Nov 19, 2008

Since using Kiss My Face toothpaste, my dentist has noticed that my gums are healthier even if I GASP don't get around to flossing as much as I should.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my face triple action toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3092830 on Jan 05, 2012

From Norway This toothpaste makes my sensitive teeth feel even more sensitive, so i had to stop using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the brand and product.

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Works well and I love that it's flouride free. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for years

Posted by Reviewer3133050 on Dec 06, 2008

We have used this toothpaste for years - my whole family prefers this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!

Posted by Reviewer2214771 on May 29, 2009

I like this toothpaste very much. Smooth, sweet, but not sickly sweet. Works the best out of any natural type toothpaste I've tried, and I've tried them all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste ever

Posted by Reviewer2066622 on Jul 01, 2009

This is awesome toothpaste and I don't have to worry if my 4 yr old swollows some. She won't use any other toothpaste on the market but the one I use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2354891 on Jul 28, 2009

Saccharin and Flouride free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This toothpaste is great!

Posted by Reviewer1021087 on Sep 08, 2009

I really like this toothpaste! My teeth are always white, and I have been getting better results at the dentist office since I've started using it. (The dentist says my gums are a lot healthier than they were!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1546678 on Oct 13, 2009

good combination of flavor and ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »