EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural, Reliable & Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1028218 on Jun 29, 2008

This variety and the whitening one are terrific. Great taste and texture; refreshing and chemical-free. Not tested on animals like most brands. Also, it doesn't give you that funny taste if you drink orange juice afterward.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for gums

Posted by Reviewer3234184 on Nov 19, 2008

Since using Kiss My Face toothpaste, my dentist has noticed that my gums are healthier even if I GASP don't get around to flossing as much as I should.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for years

Posted by Reviewer3133050 on Dec 06, 2008

We have used this toothpaste for years - my whole family prefers this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the brand and product.

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Works well and I love that it's flouride free. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!

Posted by Reviewer2214771 on May 29, 2009

I like this toothpaste very much. Smooth, sweet, but not sickly sweet. Works the best out of any natural type toothpaste I've tried, and I've tried them all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my face triple action toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3092830 on Jan 05, 2012

From Norway This toothpaste makes my sensitive teeth feel even more sensitive, so i had to stop using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensitive gums

Posted by Reviewer1862051 on Oct 02, 2007

I use this and other Kiss My Face aloe toothpastes and I don't have sensitive gums anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste gel

Posted by Reviewer2697901 on Apr 27, 2008

This is one of the best toothpaste gels I have ever tried. It tastes great and my teeth feel very clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1035223 on May 05, 2008

This is great toothpaste. It's all I use! Leaves your mouth very fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toothpaste

Posted by 5464502530596832876 on Jun 02, 2013

Makes my teeth clean and tastes good :) Also cool that it's green :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »