EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

my favorite toothpaste

Posted by 4996566907093119314 on Jun 23, 2014

it doesn't really whiten your teeth, but it tastes great, is gentle and it doesn't have any chemical additives that'll give you canker sores, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5715219803904722950 on Jun 02, 2014

good toothpaste, really whitening effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5073555907687218554 on Apr 30, 2014

I love the taste (not too strong) and my teeth seem white (though I'm not sure how much whiter).

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4754919333690319625 on Jan 19, 2014

Much nicer than the other natural toothpaste I tried before. Just not fresh enough, but quite natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as always

Posted by 5718293232111336333 on Jan 08, 2014

Not harsh at all- nice tasting- But I haven't noticed much whitening... I do kit drink coffee or smoke btw. So I expected better improvement.,but good overall. Great price too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5433796426015585807 on Dec 10, 2013

Really good natural tooth paste! It taste really good and the concistancy is great! I just ordered another one and will continue doing that. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazingg

Posted by 5728102474918518533 on Nov 30, 2013

This tastes soo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

toothpaste

Posted by 5527718884908282837 on Nov 18, 2013

I was looking for an SLS free toothpaste and was happy to find this. Doesn't lather up much (dude to the SLS) but that's a good thing! Taste is decent

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent As A Normal Toothpaste

Posted by maktub on Nov 11, 2013

Taste: Good. Not as minty as I would have liked, but it wasn't bad tasting. Texture: Gel, just as I expected. Effect: I expected more out it as a whitening toothpaste. It didn't foam particularly much and after using it twice a day until the tube ran out, I saw little to no results. It made my teeth feel clean, but apart from that, nothing else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste!

Posted by Reviewer2716886 on Oct 11, 2013

This is the only natural toothpaste I can get my husband to use! It tastes great and contains no nasties. Been using it for a couple of years and we just keep re-ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »