EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1634284 on Nov 02, 2009

This is my favorite shampoo because it is the only organic one that I've found to work so good with my hair. I have oily/somewhat limp hair and this is the only stuff that works:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Help!

Posted by Reviewer1253730 on Apr 12, 2010

Since I started using this product and the conditioner my hair has been falling out!!!! So, no MORE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works nice

Posted by BrendaYoumans on Apr 18, 2010

My hair is med thickness and med length, and normal and this works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1988938 on Sep 15, 2010

Leaves my hair shiny and feeling thick as it can be!

Was this review helpful to you?

adds volume

Posted by Reviewer2825870 on Jun 07, 2011

Many shampoos claim to be natural but are not. This is and it adds volume to fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

My hair feels and looks good

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Jul 15, 2013

Another good KMF product. I use it every day, pleased with the results, NO skinn irritation and the smell is pleasant and not so strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, Big Body Shampoo, Lavender & Chamomile

Posted by JANXAN on Dec 15, 2013

Excellent shampoo to add body to fine hair. It has a light pleasant smell that can be tolerated by those who need fragrance free products. I have used this shampoo for years and have not found anything I like better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives volume

Posted by 5701566124505731143 on Feb 11, 2014

This shampoo made a difference to my hair and gave it more noticeable volume. Will use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

feels a bit drying on my hair

Posted by sugarcrusted on May 31, 2011

it leaves my hair with that squeaky feeling, which i didn't like at all. feels exactly like herbal essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Nov 25, 2009

Nice smell, good quality shampoo that leaves my hair in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »