EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jun 27, 2010

Works well for fine short hair. It gives body without the heaviness. Wonderful smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this gel

Posted by MichelX on May 28, 2009

I don't know if it's for everyone, but I have long, fine hair, but a lot of it. So I need control, but nothing that will weigh it down. This does it for me and I feel it also thickens each hair so I have more body :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by mrkq10 on Oct 30, 2007

it makes my hair shiny and fixed,and most importantly,it doesn't contain harmful ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no no no!

Posted by curlygirl on May 27, 2012

my hair feel like carton, dry and hard!! with that! i have a 4a hair and when i put this in my hair i have a 3b-3c i don't like this! i love the ingredients, the smell but it's no!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hair product!

Posted by Reviewer1988938 on Jan 09, 2010

I have used this for a few years. It gives my hair body, removes static, and does not weigh my fine hair down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good

Posted by Reviewer3126375 on Oct 21, 2007

This is truly a medium hold gel. It smells really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer1371361 on May 17, 2009

I tried the trial size of this and it wasn't bad. It makes your hair shiny and soft but I needed more moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2131616 on Nov 13, 2010

I just love the gel! it is my all time favorite gel. It has a good hold, smells great,the price is great but most of all the ingredients are wondeful ! will buy again & again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite gel.

Posted by Reviewer1111936 on Feb 09, 2008

It is light weight and smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chemical Free Hair Gel

Posted by Reviewer1054693 on Dec 08, 2008

Smells great, works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »