EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$15.00

Savings of: $3.48 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't help at all

Posted by 5076793118215256338 on Apr 04, 2014

I was really excited about this musk. Most of reviews was rapturous so I bought it without any doubt. After the first try I was very disappointed. It did't clean pores at all, furthermore, I got an irritation. Probably the musk is just not my product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

regular

Posted by 5253910997149629601 on May 02, 2014

wouldn't mind a bit more of a product, as 59 ml too small tube, lasted me for a month only, it's been 3 month since my last use but cannot remember if i had any good results, means just a regular clay mask

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5355295422186119873 on Aug 14, 2014

I've only used it twice since I purchased this. The mask dries and tightens around the face. Have not seen any results with minimising pores, but leaves skin feeling nice and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pricey

Posted by 5699425959588916357 on Oct 12, 2014

pros : feels good on my face con : my face is big the tube is a bit small, I can't afford to keep it back for weekly use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit

Posted by naturalproductjunkie on May 26, 2015

nettoie bien la peau en profondeur, pas de points noirs depuis que je l'utilise pique les yeux, son seul bémol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5626176397202330021 on Dec 12, 2015

This one i really like. It makes your skin fin firm, and at the same time it gives you moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5174567413862286866 on Jun 27, 2016

I liked very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Odd smell

Posted by 4757929932692775210 on Sep 04, 2016

This has an odd smell which I can only just tolerate. The thing I don't like is that the smell stays on your face for a couple of days even after cleansing, toning and moisturizing. I haven't noticed anything long term from this product but my face definitely feels cleaner straight after I wash the mask off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fair

Posted by Reviewer2450667 on Feb 24, 2010

item ok, nothing special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the scent

Posted by WorkingMum on Feb 15, 2014

Nice scent, applies smooth but yet to see my pores shrink. Will continue using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total