EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1061396 on Dec 01, 2009

Does not dry the skin and it last for a very long time. Great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

used in the past

Posted by Reviewer1069857 on Feb 08, 2011

I love the value of kiss my faces soap and that they're all natural and good for your skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dry, sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1020237 on Nov 17, 2010

My skin is dry and very sensitive. I have tried MANY products. This soap has eased the dryness and has not caused any breakouts or irritation to my skin. I would recommend this product. It is a large bar of soap and awkward to hold. I'd prefer a smaller bar, but because of the benefits, will deal with this minor issue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by Reviewer1009027 on Feb 13, 2012

Love this soap...all in one,shampoo as well as body soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge bar

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on May 15, 2012

This is 2 times the height of other soap bars and doesn't have that horrid olive oil smell. Lathers nicely and leaves skin soft. Non-aggravating and great for shaving. Drier skin types will still need to moisturise. Love this for the lack of chemicals and other nasty ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap for hands or body. Reasonably priced too.

Posted by Reviewer1165528 on Oct 02, 2011

The title says it all. I use it for body and hands. This soap doesn't smell nice like popular soaps, but I don't care. Health is my top priority.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beauty products.

Posted by Reviewer1166707 on Jul 07, 2011

KISS MY FACE BAR SOAP is great. Used it for many years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell, great feeling, great price

Posted by 5608182805346984558 on Feb 02, 2013

Great pruduct for all the family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by Mearced on Sep 22, 2012

This soap leaves a clean feeling while providing moisture. Really like that it is fragrance free as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, Uncomplicated Soap

Posted by Reviewer1242957 on Oct 17, 2012

I like that there are so few ingredients in this soap. So far, it seems to have made my dry skin much more moisturized than using other soaps. It seems to help my 6 year old son who's been having eczema issues. I feel really clean using this soap and it seems to last for awhile as long as you keep it dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 157 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »