EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.99

Savings of: $0.93 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice, Uncomplicated Soap

Posted by Reviewer1242957 on Oct 17, 2012

I like that there are so few ingredients in this soap. So far, it seems to have made my dry skin much more moisturized than using other soaps. It seems to help my 6 year old son who's been having eczema issues. I feel really clean using this soap and it seems to last for awhile as long as you keep it dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5104402949971283064 on Sep 23, 2012

cleaning by not drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by Mearced on Sep 22, 2012

This soap leaves a clean feeling while providing moisture. Really like that it is fragrance free as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Elena from Russia

Posted by Reviewer3002861 on Sep 19, 2012

I like this soap very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like.

Posted by 5157788462455140848 on Sep 14, 2012

I did not like this soap,gave it away.It has a weird smell to it,definitely not fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is an okay soap

Posted by Reviewer1833162 on Sep 08, 2012

It is an okay, natural soap but since this soap is fragrance free I prefer Kiss My Face Olive & Lavender Soap, which smells better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer3027906 on Sep 02, 2012

This is the best all natural soap. It lasts a long time and has no cancer causing ingredients like other soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by Marilyn on Sep 01, 2012

No irritation and no problem with scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth hair

Posted by rapunzel on Aug 27, 2012

Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Bar!

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Lots of soap in this big bar! My husband likes the product and he usually does not like the natural soaps. Lasts a long time. Cleans well and seems nice for the skin. We like the olive oil and have a difficult time finding good natural soaps at the local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 155 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »