EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great moisturizing soap...

Posted by Reviewer2483618 on Aug 25, 2008

I use this as my face and body soap. My skin is usually extremely dry, but not with this olive oil soap. I love the all natural ingredient list. It's a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

We love ordering from IHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer1519305 on Jun 21, 2008

Can't beat their prices... Quick Shipping... Thanks, IHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

so soft

Posted by Reviewer1132826 on Jun 26, 2008

My skin feels so soft when I use this without feeling oily. I also use it on my children for body wash and to shampoo their hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

From sun country

Posted by Reviewer2993432 on Jan 10, 2009

love all of your products and very fast shipment, very reasonable prices. Will probably not order from previous sellers. Thank-you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olive Oil soap lover!

Posted by Reviewer2311713 on Jan 18, 2009

Love this soap, I will now officially use for my complete body bar. No dryness or tightning of skin like basic bar soap yet still foams.

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by Reviewer3115747 on Feb 10, 2009

i've used this on my face for at least 10 years, doesn't dry my skin out or leave it oily, seems to be a perfect balance for me

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this soap!

Posted by Reviewer1820561 on Aug 27, 2008

I feel good about using this pure olive oil soap, and it is a good price compared to much more expensive "natural" soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

SIMPLY SOAP at a great price on iherb.com

Posted by Reviewer2032835 on Sep 04, 2008

No harmful chemicals, just soap...and buying this in the 8 oz. size on iherb.com makes its cost similar to that of Dove Sensitive Skin (which I find to be the best widely available "regular" soap).

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure soap, no junk.

Posted by Reviewer2681231 on Sep 10, 2008

This is what I wanted. Not great smell but its a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this bath soap!

Posted by Reviewer3138476 on Jun 16, 2009

This olive oil soap bar is a great natural bath soap - my favorite!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 154 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »