EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

moisturizing!

Posted by Reviewer2786288 on Aug 26, 2011

Great moisturizing shaving cream. My legs feel so soft afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by biotytips on Oct 29, 2013

j'adore ce produit ! ça sent bon la lavande la rasoir glisse parfaitement. Ce n'est pas irritant pour la peau Pour moi ce n'est que du positif !

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1506857 on Oct 15, 2009

Good lather, nice smell. Easy to mix with other shavings soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1145745 on Apr 22, 2011

I like this product even better now that it is paraben free! I prefer this shave cream over all others as it goes on white so you can see where you havent shaved yet whereas almost all other shave creams/gels on this site go on clear making it difficult to see where you havent shaved yet. I would recommend this to anyone! (and it lasts forever!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shave! I do not need aftershave cream after using it.

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on May 04, 2011

Very gentle. Good sliding. The economic. After using it there is no sensation of dryness and irritation, as after other shaving gels, foams, etc. It is possible not to use an after-shave balm, gel or cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2738807 on Nov 24, 2010

I have only had a couple of shaves with this so far, but they have been some of, if not the, best shaves I've ever had. Slick, cushioning, thick lather (with a brush) and left my skin smooth, soft and moisturised and the scent is very pleasant. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1914741 on May 21, 2011

I will not ever again use shaving foam. This item smells lovely and makes the legs and armpit smooth as silk. This bottle will last long, uses a little amount for each shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

best shave cream ever

Posted by Reviewer1440453 on Jul 21, 2011

and now it's even better than before. thanks iherb for carrying this brand at a fraction of retail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on May 07, 2011

Good stuff. Lathers up pretty well and scent isn't overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shaves great!

Posted by Reviewer1813862 on Sep 13, 2011

Earlier had the unscented version, and this is a great product too. Shaver doesn't bump or irritate the skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »