EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.11

$7.95

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Product is great. Packaging not so great

Posted by 4811605823229274874 on Mar 16, 2016

I will definitely buy this again, however, I will get the smaller tube. After fighting a long time trying to get the pump to pop up, I wasted a lot. Eventually I had to put it in an empty bathroom soap dispenser. On the up side, it makes shaving much nicer. The razor glides along, skin is protected. Smells great. Rinses off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love!

Posted by 5475320160200671119 on Oct 25, 2015

I love the Kiss my Face shaving cream. This brand is now the only one I will use on my sensitive skin. I am prone to razor burn and itchy skin and this is hands down the best for any sensitivities. I swear by this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

The BESTTTTT!!!!

Posted by 5001106127586900117 on Aug 05, 2014

The only shaving lotion i've ever used that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Gorgeous scent, pumps out like a silky bodywash then foams up for perfect shaving. Won't ever use anything else on my legs. Keen to try other scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5540738916401582003 on Nov 06, 2013

Moisturising, smooth, and smells nice. Clean ingredients too. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by biotytips on Oct 29, 2013

j'adore ce produit ! ça sent bon la lavande la rasoir glisse parfaitement. Ce n'est pas irritant pour la peau Pour moi ce n'est que du positif !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing!

Posted by AJE905 on Oct 21, 2012

Lasts FOREVER! Great for shaving and cleaning delicate areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2254787 on May 31, 2012

my husband likes it! smells good and nice consistance!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2998105 on Feb 12, 2012

The best shaving product I've used! Already have ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shaves great!

Posted by Reviewer1813862 on Sep 13, 2011

Earlier had the unscented version, and this is a great product too. Shaver doesn't bump or irritate the skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

moisturizing!

Posted by Reviewer2786288 on Aug 26, 2011

Great moisturizing shaving cream. My legs feel so soft afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »