EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$15.95

Savings of: $3.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 4925567746852092463 on Feb 07, 2013

i use it on my face everyday. gets really quick in your skin and doesn't leave it greasy and that keeps during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brand!

Posted by robbylikes on May 28, 2012

KMF is our goto suncare brand. It's nice to see it at iHerb prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

+++

Posted by Reviewer3053500 on Nov 09, 2011

great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant sun block

Posted by Reviewer1071840 on Feb 10, 2012

This is the best sun block I have used on myself and my children, very convenient and great ligth texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems really good

Posted by Reviewer2680805 on Aug 04, 2010

No toxic junk added! Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by tonjeglez on May 31, 2011

This sunscreen is excellent! I use it for the kids, and it is so easy to spread. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite natural sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1865505 on Aug 15, 2012

I have been thru a number of natural sunscreens. This one is my favorite for how easily it applies - its thin and creamy and doesn't leave me pasty white.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4913314026354813531 on Jul 31, 2013

well absorbed, like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Aug 03, 2013

My baby boy can\t have many sunscreen, they gives him a painfull rash. This one he tolerates just fine! Is`s easy to spray on, and easy to wipe out on a child that don`t want to stay calm. I`m very happy with this product and will buy a new one next summer. I recommend you tp try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by titmog on Oct 05, 2013

fluid texture that penetrates well and quickly. no white film. effectively protected all day ... my skin was not ashamed but gently tanned. easy to use with the spray. i bought two this summer and it doesn't broke. don't forget to remove the protection. i will buy it next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »