EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$15.95

Savings of: $3.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy with all Kiss My Face products

Posted by Reviewer1742725 on Jul 06, 2014

My daughter love it that it doesn't leave her face with all the white and sticky cream. The spray make it very easy for her to use it on her own.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite natural sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1865505 on Aug 15, 2012

I have been thru a number of natural sunscreens. This one is my favorite for how easily it applies - its thin and creamy and doesn't leave me pasty white.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by gammoora on May 07, 2016

Feels good on skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Jun 15, 2012

This is one of the best sunscreens I've ever tried, and it is very cost effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5619923388036806589 on Jul 13, 2014

This product is easy to rub in and leaves little white residue. My face has not broken out when I have used it which is a common problem I have. It doesn't feel greasy or heavy even on my face. I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5005745882476116744 on Nov 08, 2012

this is not like one of those canned spray.(not clear sun spray) so you need to rub it with your hand after spray it. But no smell and pretty effective. love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by HelenofTroy on Nov 01, 2016

Ordered 2 and very satisfied. It really protects the skin against sun damage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5282819684656235401 on Jun 05, 2014

good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5448068805335714649 on Jul 23, 2014

the perfect product for my son, all good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4925567746852092463 on Feb 07, 2013

i use it on my face everyday. gets really quick in your skin and doesn't leave it greasy and that keeps during the day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »