EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$15.95

Savings of: $3.19 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5005745882476116744 on Nov 08, 2012

this is not like one of those canned spray.(not clear sun spray) so you need to rub it with your hand after spray it. But no smell and pretty effective. love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4925567746852092463 on Feb 07, 2013

i use it on my face everyday. gets really quick in your skin and doesn't leave it greasy and that keeps during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brand!

Posted by robbylikes on May 28, 2012

KMF is our goto suncare brand. It's nice to see it at iHerb prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

+++

Posted by Reviewer3053500 on Nov 09, 2011

great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant sun block

Posted by Reviewer1071840 on Feb 10, 2012

This is the best sun block I have used on myself and my children, very convenient and great ligth texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems really good

Posted by Reviewer2680805 on Aug 04, 2010

No toxic junk added! Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by tonjeglez on May 31, 2011

This sunscreen is excellent! I use it for the kids, and it is so easy to spread. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by paljett on Jul 26, 2013

I really like this... it doesn't have a strong strange smell, isn't gresy and doesnt leave a white film on your skin! I haven't got burned when using this (Though I don't really spend very much time in te sun or lay down to get a tan or anything). The bottle also has this nice safety lock to prevent spilling when traveling and such!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite natural sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1865505 on Aug 15, 2012

I have been thru a number of natural sunscreens. This one is my favorite for how easily it applies - its thin and creamy and doesn't leave me pasty white.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4913314026354813531 on Jul 31, 2013

well absorbed, like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »