EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$15.95

Savings of: $3.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this one

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Aug 03, 2013

My baby boy can\t have many sunscreen, they gives him a painfull rash. This one he tolerates just fine! Is`s easy to spray on, and easy to wipe out on a child that don`t want to stay calm. I`m very happy with this product and will buy a new one next summer. I recommend you tp try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by titmog on Oct 05, 2013

fluid texture that penetrates well and quickly. no white film. effectively protected all day ... my skin was not ashamed but gently tanned. easy to use with the spray. i bought two this summer and it doesn't broke. don't forget to remove the protection. i will buy it next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

helped achieve a safe tan. used it before it was reformulated.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids favorite

Posted by 5414623699298470616 on May 06, 2016

Love the fact that it's in a large bottle The grandkids hate spray but have no problem here

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by gammoora on May 07, 2016

Feels good on skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sun lotion for the entire family

Posted by 4903530940694843290 on Jul 02, 2016

We live in Singapore, and it is summer all year. We spend lots of time outdoors, so sun lotion is a must. This product is very easy to spread and does not leave a greasy film on skin. It is not waterproof, so it must be re-applied (every sun lotion must be re-applied anyway).

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5222375303960486855 on Jul 02, 2016

Easy to use, keeps me from getting burned. I have sensitive skin, but this didn't break me out at all. A little bit sticky, but that's no big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1028577 on Jul 08, 2016

Doesn't clog my pores and it doesn't smell too much. don't burn either :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to apply, good coverage, affordable

Posted by 4679189821599503032 on Aug 10, 2016

I love that this is a spray-on sunscreen that feels both light and substantial. Note: it sprays on as more of a liquid and then you have to rub it in, but I don't mind that at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good package

Posted by 4680564380245578538 on Aug 11, 2016

Spray is good and lotion works to protect from sun

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »