EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$12.95

Savings of: $3.00 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

May not be good for sensitive skin

Posted by HonestReviews4U on Jun 14, 2014

I took this product to the Philippines with me and it seems to have clogged my pores and made my face break out. I have combination skin, oily T-zone in humid climate. Therefore, I will not be repurchasing and using the remaining product on a less conspicuous area than the face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't work for me

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Aug 17, 2014

I tried this sunscreen outside at the sunny day . Don't work for me . My face get a reddish color . Also don't good for a swimming pool .I didn't put the sunscreen at the eye area . But after getting in touch with the water the sunscreen leaques , get in to the eyes and caused to the eye itching .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for me .

Posted by 4670647008905274910 on Oct 03, 2014

Too fat to my face, I think that gave me some acne

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm not sure

Posted by 4970285851020329184 on Dec 22, 2014

It's ok but when I sweat, it sometimes leaves my skin burning and red, little spots can appear. I don't know if I'm allergic to it or else but won't purchase anymore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very dry

Posted by 5483797592554044627 on Jun 26, 2015

It makes my skin dry and prone to outbreaks. No impressed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too oily

Posted by 4817002428569262208 on Feb 20, 2016

I read the comments before buying and I thought that it wouldn't be oily. I was wrong. It felt sticky upon applying onto my face and I didn't like the feeling. I think I should just stick to water base sunblock instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good for acne prone skin

Posted by 5519305640080720964 on Sep 20, 2016

Its probably great for normal-dry skin: no strange smell, no white cast, spreads very easy so you only need a small amount but it made me break out:(.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't absorb enough

Posted by 4858286871917390374 on Jan 14, 2014

it's a nice product but i have tried better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total