EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.89

$3.79

Savings of: $0.90 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious

Posted by fukurou on Jun 09, 2015

delicious curry, easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4743747890215568051 on Apr 25, 2015

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4741583743133612229 on Mar 18, 2015

Yummy, authentic flavours of India. This isn't just for chicken; you can use it for any tomato-based curry recipe, including spinach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best curry paste

Posted by 4615806100190853992 on Feb 03, 2015

You can turn out amazingly good chicken curry with this, and it is also very easy to use. I add potatoes or other vegetables. It makes a lot of sauce but it can also be boiled down thicker if desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni se la de sobres que llevo

Posted by Reviewer1810575 on Nov 16, 2014

Super rico y picante, ni se la de sobres que he comprado ya. Si no tengo directamente ni hago pollo al curry, está buenísimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jun 26, 2014

We continue to buy it....the curry tastes better the following day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Una pasada

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jun 09, 2014

Muy rico, muy conseguido, te preparas un curry estupendo y picante en un plis plas. Pica mucho, va muy concentrado, puedes estirarlo para más pollo y diluirlo un poco más y sigue saliendo muy concentrado. Mejor servirlo en un lecho de arroz.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on May 21, 2014

Very delicious Delicious food

Was this review helpful to you?

Salty but good!

Posted by 5439683227247721418 on Mar 12, 2014

I loved this curry but found it a little on the salty side! might want to add something to tone that down, like a little coconut milk, or cream...but it was pleasantly a little spicy(at least for me, I live in Korea where food is super spicy, so to me this was mild). I highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5622320914595711982 on Feb 05, 2014

I am not sure this is real taste of India but it tastes very well. I add some milk for soft taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »