EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.89

$3.79

Savings of: $0.90 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fácil y rápido de preparar

Posted by Raquelwoo on Apr 04, 2016

Me pareció sencillo de preparar y en general me pareció rico, pero para mi gusto bastante salado y picante. Probablemente repita y probaré a cocinarlo de otras formas añadiendo manzana o más agua para endulzarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

Convenient and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by fukurou on Jun 09, 2015

delicious curry, easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4743747890215568051 on Apr 25, 2015

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by VivaVita on Apr 04, 2015

This was alright but nothing to shout about. Trust me and get the butter chicken version instead, that one is really yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4741583743133612229 on Mar 18, 2015

Yummy, authentic flavours of India. This isn't just for chicken; you can use it for any tomato-based curry recipe, including spinach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best curry paste

Posted by 4615806100190853992 on Feb 03, 2015

You can turn out amazingly good chicken curry with this, and it is also very easy to use. I add potatoes or other vegetables. It makes a lot of sauce but it can also be boiled down thicker if desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni se la de sobres que llevo

Posted by Reviewer1810575 on Nov 16, 2014

Super rico y picante, ni se la de sobres que he comprado ya. Si no tengo directamente ni hago pollo al curry, está buenísimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by 5572226776929678773 on Oct 13, 2014

but expencive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena pasta de curry

Posted by DelikatEssences on Sep 25, 2014

La he usado tanto con pescado como con carne (pollo) y el sabor es muy intenso y rico. Pica bastante (a mí me encanta el pique), así que hay que acompañar los platos de algo de arroz o pan naan para compensar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »