EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.59

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome !

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Oct 05, 2011

Will definately become a staple in my house. Now I can cook Indian from scratch !!! Very easy to use - just dump over whatever veges and rice or potatoes or whatever you have decided to make; heat and VOILA ! Indian food.

Was this review helpful to you?

몇번 나눠 먹으면 딱 좋을것같아요

Posted by Reviewer1050710 on Nov 21, 2013

조금 진해서 저는 일반카레랑 섞어서 먹어도 될것 같아요. 이가격에 제대로된 카레맛을 느낄수 있어서 완전 좋네요~^^ 양파랑 다른 야채나ㅡ닭고기 넣고 하면 더 기가막힐듯 해요 ㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

Edilbe but not great if you are real cook

Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 28, 2015

This is edible, but my own curries made from scratch are far better. I will not be buying it again. If you are the type of person who cooks out of a box, package, or can, you might think this product is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5696175787062836045 on Mar 26, 2014

Spicier than what I was expecting, but still great! I made this with Chicken and everyone loved it. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5690786160833804405 on Apr 13, 2014

Cravings were satisfied. After not having Indian food for some time, I'm happy to report that this sauce delivers that sweet, sweet fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Nenenoire on Aug 11, 2014

Very delicious with any variety of vegetables. This will be part of all my future iherb orders. A must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

memy

Posted by 5102217986183385220 on May 26, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Curry Sauce

Posted by 5151470940354407060 on Jan 21, 2014

This is the best curry sauce other than a restaurant. I use onions and a little honey in mine. Convenient, delicious and no artificial ingredients. The Best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Need a quick fast dish use this to enhance flavor

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Oct 22, 2013

Excellent taste and will make any dish taste as if you have spent hours in the kitchen. I just add it to some vegetables stir fry and bob's your uncle.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by 5348826734322233544 on Oct 26, 2013

부재료 넘 많이 넣지 마시구요.. 물도 최소한으로 넣는게 좋을 것 같아요. ㅜㅜ 플레인요구르트 넣으면 더 좋습니다~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »