EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$5.00

Savings of: $1.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly known as Miracle Krystal Salt

    This salt has no expiration date. In case of clumping, just shake slightly and salt will loosen.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1346887 on Sep 30, 2010

    This is really salty and excellent on steak and potatoes (among other things). I like the granule size, not too big, not too small. I'll be ordering more. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by scarletbegonia on Jul 15, 2013

    This table salt is great, I cook with it, put it on foods use it in baking with no issues, it's just a great mineral salt

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Clean Taste

    Posted by Reviewer1282693 on Aug 18, 2009

    Love this salt although I did have to jump through some hoops to locate it on the site, it's a great find!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    salt

    Posted by Reviewer1016162 on Aug 30, 2011

    it's pink, it's healthy, and it's salt. tastes like salt, just as it should.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Apr 13, 2012

    I am not an expert on salt but I am pleased with product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice taste

    Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Feb 14, 2011

    great product with a lovely taste. I'll definitively repurchase

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST!!

    Posted by Reviewer1166405 on Jun 28, 2011

    Yes, it's a little more than sea salt in price, but you get so much more - very good, very pleased!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buy This First

    Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

    Buy this salt and shaker to try it, then come back and order the 1 pound refill. You won't be disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    miracle salt

    Posted by Reviewer1179196 on Oct 20, 2008

    beats sea salt in taste and nutrients

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Klamath Miracle Crystal Salt

    Posted by Reviewer1096625 on Aug 12, 2008

    Superior taste with incredible nutritional benefits. After having tried this, "regular" table salt is a thing-of-the-past for me now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 121 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »