EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$5.00

Savings of: $1.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly known as Miracle Krystal Salt

    This salt has no expiration date. In case of clumping, just shake slightly and salt will loosen.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ronald Hamby

    Posted by Reviewer1823374 on Jun 23, 2008

    Salt is important in our diet, that is, salt that is good for us that contains 70+ minerals such as we find in Miracle Krystal Salt.We enjoy it every day, carrying it with us in this convenient 3.5 oz shaker. We love buying products from IHerb. Prices are the best found anywhere and their shipping is fast and economical.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality!

    Posted by Reviewer2989945 on Jul 03, 2008

    I just love this wonderful salt and I'm so happy it is available here at iherb:O)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Klamath Miracle Crystal Salt

    Posted by Reviewer1096625 on Aug 12, 2008

    Superior taste with incredible nutritional benefits. After having tried this, "regular" table salt is a thing-of-the-past for me now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    miracle salt

    Posted by Reviewer1179196 on Oct 20, 2008

    beats sea salt in taste and nutrients

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salt that works

    Posted by Reviewer1564222 on Nov 26, 2007

    Great product for everyone

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    himalayan salt

    Posted by Reviewer2832117 on Apr 04, 2008

    seems good to me - i usually use the pink stuff

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST!!

    Posted by Reviewer1166405 on Jun 28, 2011

    Yes, it's a little more than sea salt in price, but you get so much more - very good, very pleased!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mountain mineral salt

    Posted by Reviewer2070802 on Jul 17, 2011

    Great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kristal salt

    Posted by Reviewer2880019 on Aug 07, 2011

    I love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3198646 on Aug 17, 2011

    I only use this salt now, and the taste is great. The grains are a little coarse, but I really don't mind. And it's supposed to be healthy too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 121 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »