EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$12.00

Savings of: $2.78 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A Little Goes A Long Way

Posted by 4616645246012532669 on Jul 18, 2015

It actually tastes saltier than normal salt and it's also a lot tastier too. You really don't have to use much in your food. Plus, it has an entire spectrum of minerals the body needs unlike normal processed salt which only has sodium and chloride. What's not to love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this salt!

Posted by Reviewer2923960 on Jun 03, 2015

Tastes great!!! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

The salt of the earth

Posted by Allinstar on Feb 12, 2015

Contains the same 84 natural minerals and elements found in the human body and is easily adapted to the cell in your body. This form of salt has also been maturing over the past 250 million years under intense tectonic pressure, creating an environment of zero exposure to toxins and impurities. The Himalayans call it the White gold. It is very aromatic as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

I Always buy this!

Posted by 4934699298240439381 on Jun 20, 2014

I Buy this for family and friends now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5178196183661506100 on Jun 16, 2014

I bought this salt because is healthier than the comun one. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best salt ever

Posted by 5027604417794331140 on Jun 13, 2014

I love this salt. A chiropractor friend suggested that I try it. I am sensitive to salt and most of them bother me, even most sea salts. This one doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

looking to supplement trace minerals?

Posted by 5183704727961848195 on May 01, 2014

This product is great to recover some minerals we don't seem to get enough of in our diet, Taste is great.A little pricey but worth it 5 out of 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible!

Posted by JacobSikais on Apr 21, 2014

Buying himalayan crystal salt from the local health food store or supermarket can get quiet expensive, this product is just as good as any other and tastes great, great for cooking and salads and much cheaper from a bricks and mortar store equivalent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Salt

Posted by 5438869092204582375 on Jan 15, 2014

Tasty and full of minerals

Was this review helpful to you?

Good salt

Posted by Reviewer1861172 on Jan 10, 2014

As title.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »