EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.93

$12.00

Savings of: $3.07 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I recommend this product

Posted by Reviewer2851118 on Sep 22, 2010

after finding out about how regular salt is processed I switched to this salt and found that I really like it alot and enjoy the favor more than the processed kind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1823374 on Jul 07, 2009

I like this product... Most people don't know salt can be good for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shae FL.

Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Feb 21, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best salt ever

Posted by 5027604417794331140 on Jun 13, 2014

I love this salt. A chiropractor friend suggested that I try it. I am sensitive to salt and most of them bother me, even most sea salts. This one doesn't bother me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer1052600 on Nov 22, 2010

Same as heavily advertised brand. Better Price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't get enough of it.

Posted by jayzou on Aug 02, 2010

I use this for everything now. No more table salt or sea salt, this is my new flavor-enhancing health addition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor, healthy salt

Posted by Reviewer2825897 on Dec 30, 2010

Love this salt. Excellent flavor--not harsh at all, and far healthier than regular table salt. Worth reading up on the health benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best salt I have ever purchased

Posted by Sprinkles on Jun 28, 2009

This salt is not only healthy, it tastes stupendous. I was truly surprised to taste a salt that tasted differently than all other types of salt I have ever used. There is a special punch to the salt that just seems to make it sparkle in flavor. It tastes like salt, only better than you've ever tasted before. Really improves the flavor of whatever you're eating!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Klamath Miracle Krystal Salt 500g

Posted by Reviewer1348388 on Jan 27, 2011

We are so glad to have come across this salt. You can taste the difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 101010011 on Oct 08, 2009

great for seasoning and your health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »