EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$12.00

Savings of: $2.78 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

Really good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best salt ever

Posted by 5027604417794331140 on Jun 13, 2014

I love this salt. A chiropractor friend suggested that I try it. I am sensitive to salt and most of them bother me, even most sea salts. This one doesn't bother me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If your gonna use salt...

Posted by Reviewer2939440 on Mar 13, 2010

You may as well use one that's actually good for you. For a salt that's a whopping 250 million years old it still tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

we like it

Posted by Reviewer1160966 on Jan 22, 2010

crystals are larger then the usual salt, but the taste is good and its natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mineral source

Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

I like this salt. I only use high quality salt, and this is one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mishunia from California

Posted by Reviewer3062789 on Jul 31, 2009

Very tasty, pinkish-orange color, hopy it has all minerals that advertised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes this is a great, pure and natural salt

Posted by Reviewer1929541 on Aug 06, 2009

I have used it before and love it, in all of my cooking. I am getting a salt that is pure of of gret quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer1235595 on Aug 12, 2009

Love the taste of the salt and know it is doing me good. Excellent product, I am recommending it to all my family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful salt

Posted by Reviewer2749550 on Aug 23, 2010

I bought this salt for its trace mineral content, but will keep buying it for its taste. Lovely flavor, great nutrition!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Sep 06, 2010

great tasting salt, low in sodium.. but pricey compared to normal table salt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »