EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$12.00

Savings of: $2.78 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Salt of the earth

Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Oct 05, 2010

It's not all created equal. this has good flavor too.

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend this product

Posted by Reviewer2851118 on Sep 22, 2010

after finding out about how regular salt is processed I switched to this salt and found that I really like it alot and enjoy the favor more than the processed kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Sep 06, 2010

great tasting salt, low in sodium.. but pricey compared to normal table salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful salt

Posted by Reviewer2749550 on Aug 23, 2010

I bought this salt for its trace mineral content, but will keep buying it for its taste. Lovely flavor, great nutrition!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Can't get enough of it.

Posted by jayzou on Aug 02, 2010

I use this for everything now. No more table salt or sea salt, this is my new flavor-enhancing health addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very good taste

Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

I love this salt. Alot of taste, very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonder Salt

Posted by Reviewer1666604 on Apr 06, 2010

This is the best tasting, saltiest salt I have ever come across, AND it is good for you! You only need a fraction of it compared to regular table salt, and the natural minerals you get are a bonus. I feel so much better and have much more energy since using it. I do not use any other brand, as this is far superior in every way to the others I have tried. I highly recommend this salt to everyone who wants great health, great taste, and great energy. Don't change it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Salt

Posted by Reviewer3289396 on Mar 23, 2010

Delicious salt!

Was this review helpful to you?

If your gonna use salt...

Posted by Reviewer2939440 on Mar 13, 2010

You may as well use one that's actually good for you. For a salt that's a whopping 250 million years old it still tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

my rate-ing on your product.

Posted by Reviewer1876494 on Feb 17, 2010

I really like ur porduct. it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 99 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »