EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.29

Savings of: $0.20 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Tasting and Hard to Find Soup

Posted by Reviewer1752805 on Nov 21, 2011

Used to eat this frequently many years ago and then it disappeared from the shelves for a couple of years. I was so happy to find it again. It is unlike any other soup I have found, very delicate but distinctive taste. I love it and frequently eat this soup and a salad for dinner. It is a very satisfying meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leek soup

Posted by Reviewer1848810 on Aug 11, 2011

This is the only soup I use to make spinich dip, it is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leek recipe mix

Posted by 5384291601158100703 on Jan 14, 2015

The order came fast service was great will order again love this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Knot Leek Recipe Mix

Posted by 5568216607940487872 on Aug 19, 2016

Bought this to ring the changes and it certainly delivered. Very yummy, great with Chicken or Fish. A delightful recipe that I'll try again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leek Recipe Mix

Posted by Reviewer1226837 on Jan 13, 2012

Excellent to use and shipped in a very timely manner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leek soup

Posted by Reviewer1461140 on Jan 28, 2012

it came in great shape, just seem to take a long time to get here. i like doing business with you. very satisfied with the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Took me back to my childhood.

Posted by 4642562521637782315 on Jan 22, 2016

The Knorr Leek Recipe Mix was exactly what I needed to make Potato Soup just like my Mom used to make! We couldn't get enough and my husband asked me "When are we going to have that potato soup again?" He's been dreaming about it! I followed the Potato Soup Recipe on the back of the package and it was perfect! I have already recommended it to my closest friends and my Mom even wants to try it,I'll send her some soon. Thank you for having the Leek Recipe Mix at a very fair price! The shipping was super fast too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So happy to find Knorr here!

Posted by Galensmom on Jan 22, 2016

My local stores do not carry Knorr. I have used Knoor Leek soup mix for potato soups and clam chowder for years now. Very tasty, adds great texture as well as flavor. Iherb has excellent pricing on this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by patriciavongray on May 12, 2014

Tasty for its price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the best butternut leek soup

Posted by Reviewer2753616 on Dec 13, 2011

Not easy to find in texas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »