EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$11.99

Savings of: $4.31 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Parasite detox

Posted by Reviewer2490409 on Mar 17, 2011

Bought to detox on parasites. Worked fine in conjunction with black walnut and wormwood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Smells Great!

Posted by HawaiianViking on Sep 05, 2012

I have more faith in nutritional products when they smell fresh and natural. Often, ground cloves, in powder or capsule form, smell stale, but not Kroeger brand cloves! I used these cloves together with Gaia Sweet Wormwood and Black Walnut hull tincture as a potent parasite cleanse, as I've done several times in the past. I've tried a few brands of cloves and (short of grinding your own cloves) this is the best option, if my bottle was any indication of the product's general quality. Also, the price is good for the quality received. Five stars from me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Candida Killer/Blood Thinner

Posted by 4833347074600244962 on Apr 03, 2014

Great as an anti-fungal, but be warned if taken daily it will thin your blood considerably (which may be useful for some). Great quality 100% cloves in a capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellant

Posted by Reviewer1356542 on Jan 05, 2009

all of kroeger products are excellant quality. clove is supposed to be good for getting rid of parasites and general cleansing, along with wormwood etc. iherb service is always excellant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parasites

Posted by 5450079451824488943 on Jun 27, 2014

Cloves kill parasites and their eggs. Taken with food 3 times a day for two weeks to one month it will kill most of the parasites that bother us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kill worms and candida

Posted by tigercho on Oct 07, 2012

My wife just did a parasite cleanse and this worked fantastically for candida too!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, not expensive

Posted by Reviewer2245771 on Jan 03, 2012

Fresh cloves, good in antiparasite treatments. good price, I also think Kroeger products were tested by Dr. Clark and found non-contaminated

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Nov 29, 2014

This is a strong, fresh product -- excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ground fresh cloves

Posted by 5088211419786856311 on Jul 25, 2014

Works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 28, 2012

I use for cleansing digesting trackt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »