EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$11.99

Savings of: $4.31 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Parasite detox

Posted by Reviewer2490409 on Mar 17, 2011

Bought to detox on parasites. Worked fine in conjunction with black walnut and wormwood.

Was this review helpful to you?

This Smells Great!

Posted by HawaiianViking on Sep 05, 2012

I have more faith in nutritional products when they smell fresh and natural. Often, ground cloves, in powder or capsule form, smell stale, but not Kroeger brand cloves! I used these cloves together with Gaia Sweet Wormwood and Black Walnut hull tincture as a potent parasite cleanse, as I've done several times in the past. I've tried a few brands of cloves and (short of grinding your own cloves) this is the best option, if my bottle was any indication of the product's general quality. Also, the price is good for the quality received. Five stars from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Candida Killer/Blood Thinner

Posted by 4833347074600244962 on Apr 03, 2014

Great as an anti-fungal, but be warned if taken daily it will thin your blood considerably (which may be useful for some). Great quality 100% cloves in a capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parasites

Posted by 5450079451824488943 on Jun 27, 2014

Cloves kill parasites and their eggs. Taken with food 3 times a day for two weeks to one month it will kill most of the parasites that bother us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kill worms and candida

Posted by tigercho on Oct 07, 2012

My wife just did a parasite cleanse and this worked fantastically for candida too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellant

Posted by Reviewer1356542 on Jan 05, 2009

all of kroeger products are excellant quality. clove is supposed to be good for getting rid of parasites and general cleansing, along with wormwood etc. iherb service is always excellant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, not expensive

Posted by Reviewer2245771 on Jan 03, 2012

Fresh cloves, good in antiparasite treatments. good price, I also think Kroeger products were tested by Dr. Clark and found non-contaminated

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Nov 29, 2014

This is a strong, fresh product -- excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kroeger Cloves are Tops

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Feb 09, 2014

These cloves are very potent. Kroeger Herbs were recommended to me by a Naturopathic Doctor. The cloves help with ridding the body of parasites and with digestion. I continue to order these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ground fresh cloves

Posted by 5088211419786856311 on Jul 25, 2014

Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »