EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.56

$8.40

Savings of: $0.84 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jasmine coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on May 17, 2015

Good for dry skin. Very soft and moisturizing, smells of jasmine, on the face feels like relaxing aromatherapy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvellous!!!

Posted by 5360990025497008364 on Apr 30, 2015

My girlfriend appreciated my gift! Such aroma... At the top of heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

homemade

Posted by 4666999507814010703 on Apr 15, 2015

I was surprised at first when I've opened this cute little jar how strong the fragrance was. Now it's not so strong it smells beautifully and moisturizes my skin very well. I'm happy with , can't say anything bad about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, but heavy scent

Posted by 5466531723069594971 on Feb 18, 2015

I read that this smells like the freshest of jasmine, but mine smells like lily (a little poo-ey), the heavy white floral kind

Was this review helpful to you?

smells super

Posted by 5653129571200354787 on Oct 05, 2014

Use it when want to feel special

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien mais prix excessif

Posted by 4625084882453913367 on Aug 13, 2014

Il faut aimé le jasmin car ça sent très fort, moi j'adore. Le produit est de qualité mais je trouve le prix excessif car le pot est vraiment petit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect scent, amazing night time body moisturizer!

Posted by 5742324772065896329 on Jul 05, 2014

It is so relaxing and moisturizing. It is a smallish container but the product is flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing oil!

Posted by Reviewer2752235 on Jun 05, 2014

Smels wonderful - actually reminds me of the fragrance Michael by Michael Kors, those flowers.. Soaks up very fast, doesn't leave the skin greasy, doesn't break out my skin (I use it on my face as a moisturizer). The packaging is very nice, I wish it was bigger though..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Une odeur a tomber !!!

Posted by 5198300946982132532 on Dec 18, 2013

Dommage qu'il n'existe qu'en petit contenant...cependant il dure relativement longtemps car pas besoin de bcp de produit...et l'odeur est juste incroyablement enivrante...à condition d'aimer le jasmin !

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Amazing!

Posted by 5066325375032892344 on Oct 25, 2013

This stuff smells so good I want to crawl in the bottle and live there!!! I will be buying this for the rest of my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »