EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.63

$12.50

Savings of: $1.87 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sedona shimmer review

Posted by Reviewer3096674 on Nov 28, 2012

Sedona: Soft, longlasting and beautiful on the lips: gives natural bright colour. Perfect for me since I'm shy to use red lipstick, but want my lips to be bright sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1867804 on Apr 28, 2014

I truly love these creamy shimmers! They are like a lipstick but softer. The best colour for me is Dawn a peachy color. The colours can also be mixed to create exciting combinations. Tierra was the lightest, Sedona the reddest and Twilight coldest red. Hope this helps you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful products, I feel the love put into making them

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Sep 28, 2013

I love all the colours, the texture is nice and thick and lasts ages, my favourite by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5174390894388571502 on Apr 29, 2013

Natural organic, nice color, makes lips soft. What can be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice colors, weird smell

Posted by 5558885493910023657 on Mar 07, 2015

un producto muy natural, me gusta mucho los tonos, aunque el olor es algo extraño pero pintan hermoso

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a very good composition

Posted by 4738712106360021861 on Jan 29, 2015

I didn't like the result. It looks so shiny...and the material is so soft to aply it. Neither the colours are pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

rejuvenating Lip Shimmers

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Nov 19, 2015

I am thrilled with them, as smooth, hydrated, slightly colored lips is something very much sought by miidleaged women. It rejuvenated the look of my lips instantly! Lovely natural colors too! I will certainly purchase again. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by 5131957287609258031 on Aug 27, 2013

I love; That the colours are noticeable but they're also very natural and flattering.The texture is quite creamy and long-lasting and is more like a good lipstick than a balm. That they're very moisturising to your lips even after the colour has worn off.

Was this review helpful to you?

really really really love them

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Sep 14, 2013

I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5215896199240196820 on Nov 06, 2013

Nice lips for everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »