EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.03

$6.29

Savings of: $1.26 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by sfordm on May 23, 2015

Deodrant is good

Was this review helpful to you?

It works very well

Posted by 5109294900389757371 on Mar 28, 2015

It works like a charm, I've been using these deodorant sticks from different brands for a while now and they're great, however they do contain a form of aluminium which possibly isn't healthy so I will have to find an alternative unfortunately. They work for 24 hours (ie from one shower to the next if you're not working out in between), and they're effective through very long and sweaty workouts too. They also last for months if you dry them after applying. I don't think I'll be quite as happy with whatever replacement I get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen producto.

Posted by 5556619121159761405 on Sep 14, 2014

Comodo de usar y efectivo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5499017244011638702 on Sep 04, 2014

Work really good! It last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

not anti perspirant

Posted by dingdongtwid on May 08, 2014

This works charmly. Living in a hot and humid condition, the deodorant does not eliminate me from sweating, but hardly no smell after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Effective!

Posted by 4759132651681613505 on Apr 24, 2014

The product does it job. For me it takes some time to get used to it, and I don't feel as safe as with the regular deodorants, but for 4-5 hours I'm totally Ok with it and I don't feel any odour. For a longer period I still use the usual deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality!

Posted by 4630466196362488887 on Feb 15, 2014

I am very satisfied with the quality of this product, because it is natural and does not stain clothes! I recommend it with confidence!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5303622549633112241 on Jan 27, 2014

I have tried crystal, I kinda find this more efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

Diamond :)

Posted by Reviewer1801025 on Dec 07, 2013

Destroys bad smell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2867392 on Aug 07, 2013

I use this only during summer, I don't know if it works for really sweaty people but it does work for me without any stain on clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »