EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$5.99

Savings of: $0.40 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a bad thing!

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

Good quality deodorant with natural ingredients.Suffices for a long time. If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. ***** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Jan 11, 2011

This product smells Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Lafe's Natural deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2209222 on May 21, 2008

Love deodorant. Will not use anti-perspirants. This does the job and does not smell offensive or overbearing. Thank you Patti

Was this review helpful to you?

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Natural and Organic Deodorant Stick, Fresh, 2.5 oz. 71 g

Posted by Reviewer1953436 on Nov 02, 2008

Love it, Love it, Love it. This feels so wonderful going on. My underarms were really irritated from using other deodorants and this goes on so gentle and smooth I am ordering some for the entire family. Very greatful for the different fragrances. Everyone here has a preference; we need the variety. Thank you so much. Mary M. from AL

Was this review helpful to you?

not very impressed

Posted by Reviewer2848727 on Jul 14, 2008

effective for a few hours

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one I've tried so far

Posted by Reviewer1511810 on Apr 14, 2016

This is by far the best natural deodorant I've tried. I apply in the morning and don't have to reapply during the day, as is the case with most natural deodorants. The only con I can think of is that it feels slightly sticky when you apply it. It doesn't bother me, but it could be a problem if you don't dig that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer3056904 on Mar 30, 2013

Pretty effective even working outside in the heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for summer

Posted by Reviewer2650551 on Jul 21, 2011

Nor for summer, but i'll try it in autumn or winter;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2570739 on Aug 08, 2011

nice smell. A little sticky. It was initially stuck in container and difficult to twist up - container broke in effort. Otherwise good.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't help with deodoranting

Posted by 5061119104991466447 on Apr 12, 2014

probably too natural to handle its mission :( seems like good quality product but it doesn't help with deodoranting at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »