EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$8.99

Savings of: $1.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Safe and effective!

Posted by TrueReviews on Jul 10, 2014

I bought this for my 8 month baby and I use it on myself as well. It contains organic botanical oils and the plastic container is bpa free. The smell is very pleasing. It is effective at repelling mosquitoes. Very happy with it! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

非常好用

Posted by 4936361098351321870 on May 05, 2014

味道很清淡,就是我想要的。 5月出去一趟好多蚊子的地方,全方位的给baby喷了,没有被咬。应该有效。准备再买。五星好评。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No odor and very effective

Posted by marcosandrey on Dec 31, 2012

Has no strong odor and unpleasant. I recommend to parents who love their children. Product proved to be very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mossies are awful so this helps with babies

Posted by 5165476310673703134 on Jan 30, 2013

I bought this for a friend. She loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5388725334172291290 on Dec 29, 2013

NICE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5206035205015639923 on Apr 23, 2014

Love it! Everything all natural and my baby's skin didnt get irritate. 😍 love ir!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great repellent for children .

Posted by BIZ254 on Mar 14, 2015

Been using this repellent for a while for my kids. Love that the smell isn't overpowering and that its natural safe and deet free. Need to re apply a few times a day though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well

Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Aug 14, 2015

I used this during my holiday, and only had one mosquito bite and that was on the back of my hand near my wrist and I don't think I sprayed it there. Being a spray makes it easier to apply and I like the smell. I like the fact that it is only water and essential oils, nothing chemical to add toxins to my skin. My friend used it too, but she got a number of bites, but they were through her clothes and she hadn't sprayed there. I don't think she got any bites where she sprayed the repellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5602300081076852065 on Jun 13, 2016

Smells good and works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5693869105148588193 on Jul 05, 2016

I really like it. I use it on my 9 month old baby and myself. Has a very nice smell and works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »