EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not too tasty!

Posted by 5128481965702391328 on Dec 12, 2015

Healthy but....

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Oct 11, 2015

I loveeee apple pie. I don't really like these bars though. They are nothing like apple pie in my opinion. The cherry ones are much better and full of flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious.

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 09, 2015

Love the natural ingredients, but it's not filling. Reasonably priced, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple ingredients, great taste

Posted by 4794812299861287841 on Apr 16, 2015

Ordered give different brands, but this one tastes best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3313701 on Dec 09, 2014

Great taste and not as sweet as the chocolate larabars. Perfect after-gym snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

All Natural and Tastes Good

Posted by 5588823399539993410 on Sep 06, 2014

Have tried different brands and fkavors. Look at the ingredients, all natural. Good consistency, not too dry. Just the right size for a healthy mid day snack. I do prefer the Coconut Cream, this is my next favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refrigerate!

Posted by 4NEKOS on Sep 06, 2014

It tastes much better when this Larabar is refrigerated. 冷蔵庫で冷やした方が美味しいと思います。常温だとシナモンの味が強く感じてしまい食べられなかったのですが、冷やすとアップルパイを食べているようで美味しい軽食になります。

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like apple pie!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Aug 16, 2014

I love these little bars of deliciousness! The flavour says apple pie and that's exactly what you get. Love them warmed-up with a dollop of vanilla yoghurt for dessert! I'm looking forward to trying some other flavours in this brand and I will definitely purchase this flavour again!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!

Posted by 5142911418484258597 on Jun 04, 2014

My favourite flavour, the perfect combo of the sweet apples, dates, and raisins, and the nuts. tastes really close to a real apple pie filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon is overpowering

Posted by 4890758919707696264 on Dec 02, 2013

These bars have a very strong cinnamon flavour, making me prefer the other varieties in the range instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »