EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Price I have seen!

Posted by Reviewer1518376 on Jun 01, 2009

This is one of my favorite flavors of the Larabar! The others are pistachio and coconut cream which are very hard to find. These bars are soooooooooo delicious and nutritious for an excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Larabar Peanut Butter Cookie

Posted by ivyengland on Jun 24, 2009

THIS IS WITHOUT A DOUBT, MY FAVORITE FLAVOR NOW!! TASTES JUST LIKE THE PEANUT BUTTER COOKIES FROM SUBWAY BUT THESE ARE SO GOOD FOR YOU. THEY ARE ONLY MADE WITH DATES, PEANUTS, AND SOME SALT. A FANTASTIC TASTING COOKIE BAR THAT YOU CAN FEEL GOOD ABOUT EATING!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste!

Posted by Reviewer1315094 on Jul 11, 2010

My new Larabar favourite. If you like peanuts and cookies, this is a winner:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer2552744 on Sep 12, 2010

I love these bars! The peanut butter cookie flavor is one of my favorites! It's not too sweet, but just enough to satisfy my cravings. These also help stave off hunger when I'm not able to eat right away. A nice pick me up during the afternoon too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2804725 on Dec 30, 2009

mmmmmm This was the first time I tried any LARABAR and these are delicious. I will definately buy more. Really does taste like a Peanut Butter Cookie, and I love Peanut Butter Cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice little pick me up!

Posted by Reviewer1262620 on May 31, 2012

I love that there are only three ingredients. The first bite does taste like a peanut butter cookie. After that it is still good, but the date taste comes through a bit more. We are happy with them and plan on buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for diabetics to have on hand

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Feb 07, 2014

I always need to have a bar of sorts in my bag; these are perfect for controlling my blood sugar when it's too low. This flavor has only 3 ingredients, so none of that weird synthetic taste that a lot of bars have, nor any added sugar. The dates and peanuts are a great balance. This bar will be my staple bar to go to from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

I share the taste of the majority here.

Posted by InozarDeBenz on Apr 09, 2014

I really like Larabar's 'Peanut Butter Cookie'. I think I have bought all the different Larabar products, and this one ranks among the top three, according to my tongue and my stomach. With all the other reviews on this product, there is no reason to add anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious - just like a peanut butter cookie

Posted by Umbridge on Sep 10, 2009

I am a peanut butter lover. I could eat half a jar. This satisfies my craving in a healthy way. I like that they have a bit of crunch as well, and they aren't too overpowering or heavy. My favourite Larabar, hands down...and I really like them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

PB and goodness

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Apr 26, 2010

yum - the PB&J ones are good too - but these are my fav

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »