EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lara bars

Posted by 4938928124543720374 on Dec 30, 2015

shipping was prompt. the products were fresh. glad to be able to access them in NZ. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious.

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 09, 2015

Love the natural ingredients, but sadly, these bars aren't filling. Price is good, though!

Was this review helpful to you?

I share the taste of the majority here.

Posted by InozarDeBenz on Apr 09, 2014

I really like Larabar's 'Peanut Butter Cookie'. I think I have bought all the different Larabar products, and this one ranks among the top three, according to my tongue and my stomach. With all the other reviews on this product, there is no reason to add anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect for diabetics to have on hand

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Feb 07, 2014

I always need to have a bar of sorts in my bag; these are perfect for controlling my blood sugar when it's too low. This flavor has only 3 ingredients, so none of that weird synthetic taste that a lot of bars have, nor any added sugar. The dates and peanuts are a great balance. This bar will be my staple bar to go to from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3100150 on Oct 10, 2013

I love these bars, I have to try and stop after one

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5342494328580915780 on Sep 26, 2013

Best there is... Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

still lying in my cabinet

Posted by 5436576204885326890 on Sep 23, 2013

tastes like not so sweet peanut butter itself. not my style

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I am very impressed with Larabar. I've tried the majority of them. Peanut Butter Cookie, PB and Chocolate Chip, Apple Pie, and Carrot Cake are my favorites, with Cashew Cookie being the least favorite but still decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bars

Posted by 5619254370617500102 on Jun 01, 2013

I love these bars. Sadly I can't purchase them in Australia, so iHerb has come to the rescue. They really curb your appetite and tast great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will be perfect if less sweet

Posted by 5118696117882035052 on May 26, 2013

I give it 4 star because its still too sweet for me. If the manufacturer can put less date and more peanuts to make it less sweet, it will be a perfect snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »