EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.14

$5.79

Savings of: $1.65 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Oct 22, 2012

I really love this colour I have this colour and 'True Romance' I bought true romance first and loved the formula of it so much but wanted one with a darker colour so i got this. Its dark in the tube goes on as a nice rosy tint. It feels amazing on your lips not at all grainy like many tinted lipbalms, has a slight sheen to it but not shimmer. Great colour if you want something noticeable. Wonderful formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great color and care :)

Posted by 5143729649904916490 on Nov 21, 2012

Really great lip balm for perfect moisture and care to your lips. The scent and taste is like pepermint but it desapear after a couple of minutes. Color is reddish wine, just perfect when you want some colour on your lips, just perfect for every day. Recomending :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product but arrived broken :(

Posted by 5241333790152520082 on Jul 09, 2013

I love this lip balm - it has a pleasant minty taste and a cooling effect on the lips, and the colour is perfect - leaves your lips slightly red - neither too much nor too little. Unfortunately, mine arrived broken - impossible to get the lipstick out. I have to use a brush to apply it. Other than that, I'm quite happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Apr 19, 2013

The lip balm gives your lips a hint of colour and the consistency is very light. I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Larenim lippy tint color in seduction

Posted by Reviewer2779153 on Mar 11, 2014

I absolutely love this product! The color is the perfect berry stain on the lip, the ingredients are all natural, and the slight minty cast on the lips is quite refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice colour

Posted by joyslin on Jul 23, 2013

This tube is a nice colour when applied on the lips. It gives off a refreshing mint smell which is so pleasant. On top of that, the ingredients look good too - moisturising. My only complaint is that you may have to layer over some parts to make the colour stay.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5642101974313574069 on Dec 28, 2013

Je regrette d'avoir acheté ce produit, à cause de son odeur mentholée et de son rendu irisé avec des paillettes auquel je ne m'attendais pas du tout.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2295762 on May 30, 2014

Feels nice and light on lips, very moisturizing without feeling sticky, pretty natural looking color. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love it!

Posted by 4651697520842479587 on Oct 13, 2013

This is fantastic! Lasts long, nice colour and keeps the lips soft. Do not buy the grocery shop balms anymore....

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Aug 21, 2012

my favorite lip balm. With a bonus tint

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »