EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.14

$5.79

Savings of: $1.65 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Oui

Posted by 5629633636391775906 on Aug 25, 2014

Jolie j'aime bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Larenim, Lippy Tints, Seduction, .15 oz

Posted by 4966443037395899414 on Jul 22, 2014

tiene un color muy tenue y sabor a menta no dura más de lo que dura un bálsamo labial

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor mentolado!

Posted by 5526830285572660561 on Jun 16, 2014

Super-hidratante. Me resulta muy agradable. Es un brillo de labios por lo que el color no se mantiene.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2295762 on May 30, 2014

Feels nice and light on lips, very moisturizing without feeling sticky, pretty natural looking color. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Larenim lippy tint color in seduction

Posted by Reviewer2779153 on Mar 11, 2014

I absolutely love this product! The color is the perfect berry stain on the lip, the ingredients are all natural, and the slight minty cast on the lips is quite refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by 5642101974313574069 on Dec 28, 2013

Je regrette d'avoir acheté ce produit, à cause de son odeur mentholée et de son rendu irisé avec des paillettes auquel je ne m'attendais pas du tout.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by 5559472091292875421 on Nov 29, 2013

This product is OK. I like the color, it leaves the lips a bit too dry. Nice but I don't think I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love it!

Posted by 4651697520842479587 on Oct 13, 2013

This is fantastic! Lasts long, nice colour and keeps the lips soft. Do not buy the grocery shop balms anymore....

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice colour

Posted by joyslin on Jul 23, 2013

This tube is a nice colour when applied on the lips. It gives off a refreshing mint smell which is so pleasant. On top of that, the ingredients look good too - moisturising. My only complaint is that you may have to layer over some parts to make the colour stay.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product but arrived broken :(

Posted by 5241333790152520082 on Jul 09, 2013

I love this lip balm - it has a pleasant minty taste and a cooling effect on the lips, and the colour is perfect - leaves your lips slightly red - neither too much nor too little. Unfortunately, mine arrived broken - impossible to get the lipstick out. I have to use a brush to apply it. Other than that, I'm quite happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »