EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.30

$21.29

Savings of: $5.99 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Impressive

Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Apr 12, 2012

Don't be intimidated by the purple color, it looks amazing on skin. Adds just a tiny amount of glistening, something akin to youthful radiance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful & natural!

Posted by MamaToMany on Aug 15, 2011

I was just about out of a MUCH more expensive similar product by Bella Pierre which they don't even make anymore. I enjoyed that it had natural ingredients... and then I found this one! It looks sort of purple in the container, but it's just a beautiful, pinkish sort of hue which also looks great as a highlighter for the eyes. I have very fair skin, by the way, and I think it would be even more beautiful on darker skin. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

luminizer highlighter

Posted by Reviewer2647570 on Sep 11, 2011

When the description says "youth dew" it's all true! It's a lovely way to start the day, and it's still good to the end. Even w/my wrinkles, it makes me feel younger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product!

Posted by 5533378590623608294 on Nov 03, 2013

I use it everyday instead of rouge and it gives a great natural look! I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My latest makeup trick!

Posted by 4840943017801738933 on Feb 11, 2015

Gives me luminous youthful skin that doesn't scream, "shimmer dust!". I got compliments about my skin the first day I wore it to work, and I'm 39. :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Dec 12, 2011

I love this highlighter. It really adds a youthful glow to my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective

Posted by Skybeam on Nov 11, 2012

just don't use too much, a little will do for a natural look.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

מראה עור חיוני ומואר

Posted by 5062055283363410266 on Jun 15, 2016

אבקת שימר בגוון ורדרד שכדאי לפזר על עצמות הלחיים, המצח והגבות רק שממש טיפונת! זה עושה את העבודה יופי ומעניק מראה צעיר ורענן

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

紫色的涂全脸有些怪啊

Posted by seraphinaa on Jul 25, 2015

虽然叫highlighter,但是紫色的话会偏红,用作高光还是有些怪异呢。。。还是买中性色比较好。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total